WILAfrica Conference SASCE in partnership with CPUT will be hosting the WILAfrica conference. Click here for more details >>>

Know your Financial Aid Office


Ms Jasmine Henkeman henkemanj@cput.ac.za Administrative Assistant 021 959 4373
Ms Nthabiseng Khauoe khauoen@cput.ac.za Manager

Bellville Campus

Enquiry Desk

Ms Nomvula Kasana kasanano@cput.ac.za 021 959 6238 / 6371

BURSARY

Ms Nomakula Gama gaman@cput.ac.za Bursaries (Government & Private sponsors)
Ms Namhla Cakata cakatan@cput.ac.za Bursaries (Government & Private sponsors) & Short courses & International
Mr Curtis Pietersen pietersency@cput.ac.za Workstudy Programme & Bursaries ( Career wise)

NSFAS

Ms Veronica Perry perryv@cput.ac.za Senior FAO - NSFAS Team
Ms Andisiwe Mrali mralia@cput.ac.za A - MD
Mr Cyrano Arries arriesc@cput.ac.za ME - Z Pre-Funder COID
Ms Acia Peters petersac@cput.ac.za

FUNZA LUSHAKA

Mr Mphumzi Rululu rululum@cput.ac.za Funza Lushaka

District Six Campus

Enquiry Desk

Mr Richard Davey daveyr@cput.ac.za 021 460 3831 / 3918

BURSARY

Ms Shannon Cupido cupidos@cput.ac.za Senior FAO - Bursary Team
Mr Lindile Mata lindilem@cput.ac.za Bursaries (Government & Private sponsors)
Ms Nozuko Bandla siyolon@cput.ac.za All SETAs

NSFAS

Mr Eric Feleza felezae@cput.ac.za A - L NSFAS Disability
Mr Mazizi Madlwabinga madlwabingam@cput.ac.za M - NC Pre-Funder DAFF
Ms Prudence Gulwa gulwap@cput.ac.za ND - Z

Mowbray Campus

NSFAS

Ms Nina Soyekwa soyekwan@cput.ac.za A - Z Pre-Funder TRC and FP & M Seta

Wellington Campus

NSFAS

Mr Alex Bannister bannistera@cput.ac.za A - Z Pre-Funder NSF General & DMV