click here to view CPUT's Privacy Plan >>>

Staff Details

Governance Student Development Officers
Name & Surname Designation Contact Details
Sammy Elie Head of Department Tel: 021 959 6223
Email: ElieS@cput.ac.zaa
Location: New Library Extension, Ground Floor
Xolelwa Tshamlambo Administrative Assistance Tel: 021 959 6637
Email: TshamlamboX@cput.ac.za
Location: New Library Extension, Ground Floor
Apile Ndevu Governance Student Development Officer - District Six Campus Tel: 021 460
Email: NdevuA@cput.ac.za Location: District Six Campus, Student Centre, 4th Floor
Letsebela Telane Governance Student Development Officer - Bellville Campus Tel: 021 959 6196
Email: TelaneL@cput.ac.za
Location: Bellville Campus, Major Sports Hall, Ground Floor
Mphumzi Biyani Governance Student Development Officer - Mowbray Campus Tel: 021 680 1695
Email: BiyanaM@cput.ac.za
Location: Mowbray Campus, Barkley Davis Building, 1st Floor
Mvuyisi Sigila Acting Governance Student Development Officer - Wellington Campus Tel: 021 864 5247
Email: SigilaM@cput.ac.za
Location: Wellington Campus, F Block, Room F2A
Desiree Thomas SRC Administrator Tel: 021 460 3680
Email: ThomasDe@cput.ac.za
Location: District Six Campus, Student Centre, 4th Floor
Anette Grobler Student Development Officer Tel: 021 460 3499
Email: GroblerA@cput.ac.za
Location: District Six Campus, Student Centre, 4th Floor
Melani-Ann Hara Student Development Officer Tel: 021 959 6010
Email: HaraM@cput.ac.za
Location: Bellville Campus, New Library Extension, Ground Floor