click here to view CPUT's Privacy Plan >>>

Quality Management Staff


Name Portfolio Contact details
Dr Siyanda Makaula Director: Quality Management Directorate Email: makaulas@cput.ac.za
Vacant Quality Manager: Institutional Audit and Reviews  
Ms Renee Weideman Manager: Quality Reviews Tel: +27 21 959 6586
Email: weidemanr@cput.ac.za
Ms Ernestina Ansen Institutional Quality Officer Tel: +27 21 959 6257
Email: ansene@cput.ac.za
Ms Gugu Mhlauli Senior Quality Officer Tel: +27 21 959 6536
Email: mhlaulig@cput.ac.za
Ms Elisha Stuurman Secretary: Quality Management Directorate Tel: +27 21 959 6786
Email: stuurmane@cput.ac.za
Ms Nolukholo Dayile Quality Officer Tel: +27 21 959 6586
Email: Dayilen@cput.ac.za
Vacant Quality Officer