Convocation Extra-ordinary Meeting click here to view the notice of the CPUT Convocation Extra-ordinary Meeting >>>

Meet the Team

Ms Quanita Behardien
Secretary: Institutional Planning



Ms Jacqueline Thomas
HEMIS Co-ordinator


Ms Michelle Moller
Senior HEMIS Officer


HEMIS Administrative Officer



Ms Nobathembu Kuze
HEMIS Administrative Officer



Ms Tembisa Khomo
Head: Academic Planning


Ms Deona Richter
Research Officer