click here >>>

For more information   Click here >>>

Contact us

Rushnah Davids (Mrs)
Principal Officer
Telephone: (021) 460 3404
Fax: (021) 460 3936
Email:  davidsru@cput.ac.za

Trustees

WA Lotter

Chairperson: Member elected trustee

Email: willem.adriaan.lotter@gmail.com  

N Qomoyi

Employer appointed trustee

Email: Quomoyin@cput.ac.za

Peter Du Plessis

  

Employer appointed trustee

Email: Duplessisp@cput.ac.za

Jobo Dubihlela  

Employer appointed trustee

Email: Dubihlelaj@cput.ac.za

P Sotshononda

Employer appointed trustee

Email: sotshonondap@cput.ac.za

C Nhlapo

Employer appointed trustee

Email: nhlapoc@cput.ac.za

C. Bezuidenhout

Member elected trustee

Email: bezuidenhoutc@cput.ac.za

WAJ Smith

Member elected trustee

Email: willemsmith52@gmail.com

SW van der Merwe

Member elected trustee

Email: schalk@dekeurproperties.co.za

A Neethling

Member elected trustee

Email: neethlinga@cput.ac.za