Staff

Ass Prof Eunice Ivala (Director)
Tel: +27 21 959 6018
e-mail: 
ivalae@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 6, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Mr. Gavin Van Niekerk (Educational Technologist)
Tel: +27 21 464 7256
e-mail: 
vanniekerkg@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.04, e-Learning Centre, District Six Campus
 
Mrs. Jody Boltney (Instructional Designer)
Tel: +27 21 464 7246
e-mail: 
boltneyj@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 5, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Mr Mvuyisi Mavela (Instructional Designer)
Tel: +27 21 953 8612
e-mail: 
mavelam@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 4, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Mr. Mcebo Mkhize (Senior IT Technician)
Tel: +27 21 953 8606
e-mail: 
mkhizem@cput.ac.za 
Office: 3.11, Room 1, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Mr Sonwabo Jongile (Educational Technology Facilitator)
Tel: +27 21 464 7200
e-mail: 
jongiles@cput.ac.za
 
Office: 3.11, Room 3, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Mr Gavin Kallis (Technical Assistant)
Tel: +27 21 959 6671
e-mail: 
KallisGA@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 7, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Ms Linda Manashe (Courseware Developer)
Tel: +27 21 959 6295
e-mail: 
mkhizel@cput.ac.za 
Office: 3.11, Room 2, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Dr Faiq Waghid (Lecturer: Educational Technology)
Tel: +27 21 460 7244
e-mail: 
waghidf@cput.ac.za 
Office: 2.05, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus
 
Ms. Bukeka Time-Xakekile (Departmental Secretary)
Tel: +27 21 464 7242
e-mail: 
timeb@cput.ac.za 
Office: Room 2.06, e-Learning Centre, District Six Campus