SASSE Students Survey click here to complete the survey >>>

Staff

STAFF MEMBER’S NAME RESPONSIBLE FOR CONTACT DETAILS (office telephone number, office number and email address)
Mrs Bronwyn Abrahams Administrator: Graduate Recruitment Programme Co-operative Education Unit Room: H113
Tel: 021 959 6499
E-mail: abrahamsb@cput.ac.za
Mrs Theresa Burns Administrator: Service-Learning Room: H122
Tel: 021 959 6868
E-mail: burnst@cput.ac.za
Vacant Post Administrator: Co-operative Education Unit   Room: H109
Tel: 021 959 5865
E-mail:
Professor Lalini Reddy Director: Centre for Community Engagement and Work-Integrated Learning Room: H118
Tel: 021 959 6810
E-mail: reddyl@cput.ac.za  
Mr Rumarques Olyn Admin Assistant: Co-operative Education Unit Room: H103
Tel: 021 959 6226
E-mail: olynr@cput.ac.za
Mrs Jacqueline Scheepers Manager: Service-Learning and Civic Engagement Unit Room: H120
Tel: 021 959 6869
E-mail: scheepersj@cput.ac.za
Vacant Post   Secretary: Centre for Community Engagement and Work-Integrated Learning Room: H123
Tel: 021 953 8411
E-mail:
Vacant Post Admin Assistant: Civic Engagement Room: Between H122 & H123
Tel: 021 959 5864
E-mail:
Mr Dumisani Xesha SETA Projects Officer: Co-operative Education Unit Room: H111
Tel: 021 959 6507
E-mail: xeshad@cput.ac.za
Mr Vuyo Mhlontlo   Project Coordinator Service-Learning/Civic Engagement Unit Room: Between H122 and H123
Tel: 021 953 8439
E-mail: mhlontlov@cput.ac.za