SASSE Students Survey click here to complete the survey >>>

Contact Us

Name and designation

Contact details

Adv Mandla Sifumba

Legal Advisor: Legal Services

Tel: +27 21 959 6790

Email:sifumbaM@cput.ac.za

Room Ground Floor, Administration Building Belville

Mrs Linda Gail Abrahams

Judicial Office Assistant

Tel: +27 21 959 6861

Email:abrahamsG@cput.ac.za

Room Ground Floor, Administration Building Belville

Mrs Bongiwe Chiya

Legal Advisor: Legal Services

Tel: +27 21 460 3379

Email: chiyaB@cput.ac.za

Room 5.23 5th floor, Administration Building Cape Town

Mr Grant Engel

Legal Advisor: Legal Services

Tel: +27 21 460 3519

Email: engelG@cput.ac.za

Room 5.21(b) 5th floor, Administration Building Cape Town

Mr Muhammed Ziyaad Sablay

Legal Advisor: Legal Services

Tel: +27 21 460 3671

Email: sablayM@cput.ac.za

Room 5.21(a) 5th floor, Administration Building Cape Town

Miss Zokwanda Ludonga

Judicial Office Assistant

Tel: +27 21 460 4223

Email: ludongaZ@cput.ac.za>

Room 5.21 5th floor, Administration Building Cape Town

Mrs Sihle Yaphi

Administrator: Legal Services

Tel: +27 21 460 3697

Email: dingileS@cput.ac.za

Room 5.15 5th floor, Administration Building Cape Town