Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

For more information   Click here >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

TTO Staff

STAFF MEMBER

PORTFOLIO

CONTACT DETAILS

Dr Revel Iyer

Director: Technology Transfer Office

Room: Technology Transfer Office, Bellville

Tel: 021 959 6431

E-mail: iyerr@cput.ac.za

Mr Marlin

Fransman

Manager: Technology Transfer Office (Legal)

Room: Technology Transfer Office, Bellville

Tel: 021 959 5605

E-mail: fransmanm@cput.ac.za

Ms Karen Martin

Secretary: Technology Transfer Office

Room: Technology Transfer Office, Bellville

Tel: 021 959 4311

E-mail: martink@cput.ac.za

Ms Wendy Smidt

Assistant: Technology Transfer Office (Admin)

Room: Technology Transfer Office, Bellville

Tel: 021 959 5871

E-mail: smidtw@cput.ac.za

Ms Tracey Lee

Finance Officer: Technology Transfer Office

Room: Technology Transfer Office, Bellville

Tel: 021 959 4311

E-mail: leet@cput.ac.za

Ms Halimah Rabiu

Technology Transfer Officer: Funding

Room: Technology Transfer Office, Bellville

Tel: 021 959 6879

E-mail: rabiuh@cput.ac.za

Ms Jayde Barends

Technology Transfer Officer: Marketing

Room: Technology Transfer Office, Bellville

Tel: 021 959 5871

E-mail:barendsj@cput.ac.za

Ms Matamela Sigweda

Technology Transfer Officer: Intellectual Property

Room: Technology Transfer Office, Bellville

Tel: 021 959 5871

E-mail: sigwedam@cput.ac.za

Ms Verusha Naidoo

Technology Transfer Officer: Contracts

Room: Technology Transfer Office, Bellville

Tel: 021 959 5871

E-mail: naidoov@cput.ac.za