CPUT’s Virtual Open Day is now open! Click here to visit >>>

Staff and Contacts

Director: Strategic, Initiatives and Partnerships

Prof Judy Peter
Email: Peterj@cput.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 959 6504
Office: Room 0008 Ground Floor, Administration Building | PO Box 1906 Bellville 7535

Administrator to Director: Strategic, Initiatives and Partnerships

Ms Xolelwa Bashala
Email: Bashalax@cput.ac.za
Tel:  +27 21 959 4502
Office: Room 0008 Ground Floor, Administration Building | PO Box 1906 Bellville 7535

Internationalisation

Manager International Relations: Strategic, Initiatives and Partnerships

Dr Tasmeera Singh
Email: Singht@cput.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 959 6504
Office: Room 0008 Ground Floor, Administration Building | PO Box 1906 Bellville 7535

Officer International Relations: Strategic, Initiatives and Partnerships

Mr Dingaan Booi
Email: Booidi@cput.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 959 6048
Office: Room 0008 Ground Floor, Administration Building | PO Box 1906 Bellville 7535

Administrative Assistant: International Relations

Ms Mercia Bosman
Email: Bosmanm@cput.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 959 6595
Office: Room 0008 Ground Floor, Administration Building | PO Box 1906 Bellville 7535

Research Uptake

Manager Research Uptake: Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships

Dr Elma Maleka
Email: Malekae@cput.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 460 8311 (District Six Campus) | t:  +27 21 959 3993 (Bellville Campus)
Office: Room 0008 Ground Floor, Administration Building | PO Box 1906 Bellville 7535 & Admin Building District 6 Campus

Administrative Assistant Research Uptake: Strategic, Initiatives and Partnerships

Ms Hlengiwe Nzama
Email: NzamaH@cput.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 959 6047
Office: Room 0008 Ground Floor, Administration Building | PO Box 1906 Bellville 7535