/

RTI Contact Information

 For enquiries about the RTI portfolio, please contact the relevant RTI portfolio as indicated below

Name and designation

Contact details

Acting Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Prof Marshall Sheldon

Executive Secretary 
Ms Liziwe Poni
Tel: +27 21 959 6242
Email: PoniL@cput.ac.za

Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships
Director Prof René Pellissier 

Office Administrator: Strategic Initiatives, Ms Sizakele Nyawo 
Tel: +27 21 460 3403
Email: NyawoS@cput.ac.za

Administrative Assistant: Internationalisation, Ms Mercia Bosman 
Tel: +27 21 959 6595
Email: BosmanM@cput.ac.za

Center for Post Graduate Studies
Director Prof Michael McPherson

Vacant Administrative Assistant
Tel: +27 953 8600

Research Management
Director Prof Dina Burger 

Secretary: Ms Edwina Pedro 
Tel: +27 21 460 3128
Email: PedroE@cput.ac.za

Technology Transfer and Industrial Linkages
Director Dr Revel Iyer

Secretary: Ms Karen Martin 
Tel: +27 21 959 6044
Email: MartinK@cput.ac.za

Manager International Relations
Carol Wilson

Tel:+27 21 4603955
Email:wilsonc@cput.ac.za