Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Graduation: Faculty of Informatics and Design Official start: December 7 @ 2:00 pm. Duration: 2h 30m

Staff contact information

Staff member

Contact information

Prof Dina Burger
(Acting) Director

Tel: +27 21 953 8455
Email: burgerd@cput.ac.za

Ms Edwina Pedro
(Acting) Secretary

Tel: +27 21 953 8456
E-mail: pedroe@cput.ac.za

Dr Corrie Uys
Interim Manager

Tel: +27 21 460 3258
E-mail: uysc@cput.ac.za

Mr Wendal Koopman
Coordinator

Tel: +27 21 460 3706
E-mail:koopmanw@cput.ac.za

Ms Phaphama Mhlekwa
Evaluation and Monitoring Officer

Tel: +27 21 953 8462
E-mail: mhlekwap@cput.ac.za

Ms Ethne Mentoor
Finance Administrator

Tel: +27 21 959 6505
E-mail: mentoore@cput.ac.za

Ms M Mtembukazi Sibindlana
Bursary Administrator

Tel: +27 21 953 8600
E-mail: sibindlanam@cput.ac.za

Physical address

Bellville: Centre for Postgraduate Studies, New Library Building, Bellville Campus.