Staff contact information

 

Staff member 

Contact information

Prof Izak van Zyl
Director


Email: VanZylIz@cput.ac.za

Dr Masimba Paradza
CPGS Coordinator


E-mail: ParadzaM@cput.ac.za

Mr Stanley Lekata
Coordinator: Postgraduate Development

 

E-mail: LekataS@cput.ac.za

Ms Phaphama Mhlekwa 
Evaluation and Monitoring Officer


E-mail: mhlekwap@cput.ac.za

Ms M Mtembukazi Sibindlana
Bursary Administrator


E-mail: sibindlanam@cput.ac.za

Miss Zimkhitha Mbunge
Research and NRF Administrative Assistant


Email: mbungez@cput.ac.za


Ms Ethne Mentoor 
Finance Administrator


E-mail:  mentoore@cput.ac.za

Ms Nicole Philander
Finance Intern


E-mail: philandern@cput.ac.za

 

Physical address:

Bellville: Centre for Postgraduate Studies, New Library Building, Bellville Campus.