Advisory board

Prof Crain Soudien
CEO: Human Sciences Research Council
Prof Lungi Sosibo
Acting HOD: Research, Faculty Of Education, CPUT
Prof Mala Singh
Professor Extraordinaire: Centre For Higher Education Research, Teaching and Learning, Rhodes University. Professor Of International Higher Education Research: Centre For Public Leadership and Social Enterprise, Open University, UK
Prof Maureen Robinson
Dean: Faculty of Education, Stellenbosch University
Ms Nasima Badsha
CEO: Cape Higher Education Consortium
Prof Robert Van Niekerk
Director: Institute Of Social And Economic Research, Rhodes University
Prof Shireen Motala
Director: Post Graduate Centre, Research And Innovation, University of Johannesburg
Dr Thabo Mabogoane
Deputy Director General: Outcomes Facilitation, The Presidency
Prof Vuyokazi Nomlomo
Associate Professor: Department of Language Education, UWC
Dr Whitfield Green
Chief Director: Department Of Higher Education And Training
Prof Yusuf Sayed
South African Research Chair In Teacher Education
Dr David Phaho Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research, Technology, Innovation and Technology, CPUT
Prof Rene Pellissier Director, Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships, CPUT
Dr Ivan November Acting Dean, Faculty of Education, Mowbray, CPUT
Prof Petrusa du Toit HOD: Research, Faculty of Education, Mowbray, CPUT
Mr Alan Meyer Chief Director: WCED