Have a Question?

If you have any question you can ask below or enter what you are looking for!

Contact details during registration


 

Service Departments

 

 

Department

Phone

e-mail

Service Desk

021 959 6407

 

Admissions & Registrations Centre

021 959 6256

 

Student Debtors

021 959 6370

ChristiansM@cput.ac.za

 

 

Applied Sciences

Campus

Contact

Times

Phone

e-mail

Comment

Bellville

Ms L van Wyk

08:30 - 15:30

021 959 6818

vanwykL@cput.ac.za

 

Cape Town

Ms T Erispe

08:30 - 15:30

021 460 3151

ErispeT@cput.ac.za

 

 

 

08:30 - 15:30

021 460 3176

   

 

Business

Campus

Contact

Times

Phone

e-mail

Comment

Bellville

Ms D Thomas

08:30 - 15:30

021 959 6417

ThomasD@cput.ac.za

 

 

Ms W Fry

08:30 - 15:30

021 959 6350

FryW@cput.ac.za

 

Cape Town

Ms N Ntsababa

08:30 - 15:30

021 460 3876

NtsababaNO@cput.ac.za

 

 

Ms Z Mdingi

08:30 - 15:30

021 460 4232

MdingiB@cput.ac.za

 

 

Ms B Time

08:30 - 15:30

Only e-mail

TimeB@cput.ac.za

 

 

Ms SL Mtetwa

08:30 - 15:30

021 460 3247

MtetwaS@cput.ac.za

Only M & DTech support

 

Ms S Bukani

08:30 - 15:30

021 460 9025

BukaniS@cput.ac.za

Only M & DTech support

Wellington

Ms E Manuel

08:30 - 15:30

021 864 5246

ManuelE@cput.ac.za

 

 

Ms Z Mdingi

08:30 - 15:30

021 460 4232

MdingiB@cput.ac.za

 

 

Ms B Time

08:30 - 15:30

Only e-mail

TimeB@cput.ac.za

 

Granger Bay

Ms M Frieslish

08:30 - 15:30

021 440 5771

GraneyM@cput.ac.za

 

 

Ms Z Mdingi

08:30 - 15:30

021 460 4232

MdingiB@cput.ac.za

 

 

Ms B Time

08:30 - 15:30

Only e-mail

TimeB@cput.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Education

Campus

Contact

Times

Phone

e-mail

Comment

Wellington

Ms M Williams

08:30 - 15:30

021 864 5286

WilliamsM@cput.ac.za

 

Wellington

Ms L Minnar

08:30 - 15:30

021 864 5221

MinnaarLE@cput.ac.za

 
Mowbray

Ms N Kuse

08:30 - 15:30

021 680 1510

NgcayisaN@cput.ac.za

 
Mowbray Mr R Williams 08:30 - 15:30 021 959 6577 WilliamsRI@cput.ac.za

 

Mowbray

Mr S Daniels

08:30 - 15:30

021 680 1590

DanielsS@cput.ac.za

 

 

Engineering

Campus

Contact

Times

Phone

e-mail

Comment

All Campuses

Mr D Evans

08:30 - 15:30

Only e-mail

EvansD@cput.ac.za

 

 

Health & Wellness

Campus

Contact

Times

Phone

e-mail

Comment

Bellville

Mr T Lebenya

08:30 - 15:30

021 959 6917

LebenyaT@cput.ac.za

 

 

Informatics & Design

Campus

Contact

Times

Phone

e-mail

Comment

Bellville

Ms A Khan

08:30 - 15:30

021 959 6271

KhanA@cput.ac.za

 

Cape Town

Ms T Madadasana

08:30 - 15:30

021 440 2237

MadadasanaT@cput.ac.za

 

 

Tags: contact
Last update:
01-02-2017 11:25
Author:
David Evans
Revision:
1.17

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.