click here >>>

Eligible staff please register here >>>

click here >>>

/

Registration Enquiries

Scroll down to see types of enquiries in red

Application Status / Online application submissions / Programmes still open for applications / Acceptance letters / Incomplete applications

Admissions & Registration Centre (ARC)

Campus(es)

Name

E-mail

Landline

Bellville Campus

Sizwe Mngxunyeni

Mbulelo Sabani

Thandi Malaza

Thumeka Silo

Luntukazi Luke

Zukisani Moeti

Mluleki Ndeleni

mngxunyenis@cput.ac.za

sabanim@cput.ac.za

malazat@cput.ac.za

silot@cput.ac.za

021 959 6823

021 959 6270

021 959 6393

021 959 6072

021 959 6085

021 959 6780

021 959 6256

Wellington Campus

Michael Nelson

nelsonmi@cput.ac.za

021 864 5501

Mowbray Campus

Sherna Joorst

Cieverts Carlene

joorsts@cput.ac.za

021 959 5563

021 680 1592

District Six campus

Aurelia Africa

Malikah Frantz

Pamela Gwayana

Celest Januarie

Shehaam Samodien

Ashley Kleinsmith

Chevonne Smith

Lisa Cloete

Africaa@cput.ac.za

frantzm@cput.ac.za

gwayanap@cput.ac.za

Januariec@cput.ac.za

samodiensh@cput.ac.za

kleinsmitha@cput.ac.za

021 460 3925

021 460 3236

021 460 3393

021 460 9083

021 460 9081

021 460 4233

021 460 3876

021 460 3949

Applied Science Faculty

Bellville & Wellington

Louise Van Wyk

Vanwykl@cput.ac.za

021 959 6818

District Six

Kwanele Klaas

klaask@cput.ac.za

021 460 3176

All

Llwellyn Appel

appell@cput.ac.za

 

Business Faculty

Bus & Info Admin, Retail

Postgraduate

PGD Marketing

Management, Bus Admin

Entrepreneurship, Marketing

Accounting

Tourism & Events Man

Public Admin, Sport

Real Estate, Project Man

Human Resource Man

Wellington

Hotel School – Granger Bay

Operations Man – Bellville

BParalegal - Bellville

Yolisa Ndamane

Siseko Mthethwa

Shakierah Lakay

Zingisa Ntshebe

Nomvo Kalipa

Lungiswa Antonie

Noluthando Mbula

Phakama Adonis

Siphamandla Zikalala

Nwabisa Stemela

Elzette Maurice

Octavia Nyumba

Wenda Fry

Denise Thomas

Ndamaney@cput.ac.za

MtetwaS@cput.ac.za

lakays@cput.ac.za

NtshebeZ@cput.ac.za

NtsababaNo@cput.ac.za

KleinbooiL@cput.ac.za

MBULAN@cput.ac.za

ADONISIP@cput.ac.za

ZikalalaS@cput.ac.za

STEMELAPH@cput.ac.za

manuele@cput.ac.za

nyumban@cput.ac.za

FRYW@cput.ac.za

ThomasD@cput.ac.za

021 460 3605

021 460 3247

 

021 460 3258

021 460 4251

021 460 3394

021 460 3187

021 460 3323

021 460 3244

021 460 3234

021 864 5246

 

021 959 6350

021 959 6417

Education Faculty (Wellington Campus)

All

Nomalizo Mapasa

Noxi (Bikitsha) Fihlani

Thandile Somagaca

mapasan@cput.ac.za

fihlanin@cput.ac.za

LetileT@cput.ac.za

021 864 5222

021 864 5514

021 680 1692

Education Faculty (Mowbray Campus)

All

Tamara Nozewu

Ndumi Mangqwengqwe-Siko

La’Eeqah Sylvester

Lambert Alisha

nozewut@cput.ac.za

MangqwengqweN@cput.ac.za

SylvesterL@cput.ac.za

SalieA@cput.ac.za

021 680 1507

021 680 1561

021 680 1535

021 680 1692

Engineering & Built Environment Faculty

Electrical, Electronics and Computer Engineering

Zaheera Rawoot

rawootz@cput.ac.za

021 953 8729

Civil Engineering & Surveying

Zaheera Rawoot

rawootz@cput.ac.za

021 953 8729

Mechanical Engineering

Evette Festus

festuse@cput.ac.za

021 953 5852

Chemical Engineering

Evette Festus

festuse@cput.ac.za

021 953 5852

Construction Management and Quantity Surveying

Andre Burt

burta@cput.ac.za

021 953 8484

Industrial & Systems Engineering

Andre Burt

burta@cput.ac.za

021 953 8484

Clothing & Textile Technology

Andre Burt

burta@cput.ac.za

021 953 8484

Maritime Studies

Zaheera Rawoot

rawootz@cput.ac.za

021 953 8729

Health & Wellness Science Faculty

All

Siyabonga Mntanywa

Ingrid Jeptha

Karin Buckle

mntanywas@cput.ac.za

jepthai@cput.ac.za

bucklek@cput.ac.za

021 959 6491

021 959 6569

Informatics & Design Faculty

District Six Architecture, Interior Design and Town and Regional Planning

Thandiswa Madadasana

MadadasanaT@cput.ac.za

021 440 2237

District Six Faculty Office Receptionist

Anele Dilika

DilikaA@cput.ac.za

021 460 9010

District Six All Design Programmes

Popi Makubalo

MakubaloP@cput.ac.za

021 460 3296

District Six All media programmes

Nosivuwe Siya Vukuza

VukuzaN@cput.ac.za

021 460 3923

District Six Diploma in ICT year 1-3

Siyabonga Mfiki

MfikiS@cput.ac.za

021 460 3959

District Six HC, BTech/Adv Diploma all postgraduate studies

Isaac Paul

Pauli@cput.ac.za

021 460 3043

All IT related programmes

Zimkhita Fatyela

FatyelaZ@cput.ac.za

021 460 3043

Academic Exclusions / Faculty or Qualification specific exclusions / Enquiry for submission of appeal to any academic exclusions / (not financial exclusions)

Applied Science Faculty

Bellville

Wellington

Louise Van Wyk

Vanwykl@cput.ac.za

021 959 6818

District Six

Kwanele Klaas

klaask@cput.ac.za

021 460 3176

All

Llwellyn Appel

appell@cput.ac.za

 

Business Faculty

All

All

Noluthandi Mtombeni

Nosi Ndevu

mtombenin@cput.ac.za

ndevun@cput.ac.za

 

 

Education Faculty – Wellington Campus

All

Nomalizo Mapasa

mapasan@cput.ac.za

021 864 5222

Education Faculty – Mowbray Campus

All

Noxi (Bikitsha) Fihlani

Tamara Nozewu

Ndumi Mangqwengqwe-Siko

La’Eeqah Sylvester

fihlanin@cput.ac.za

nozewut@cput.ac.za

Mangqwengqwe-sikoN@cput.ac.za

SylvesterL@cput.ac.za

021 864 5514

021 680 1507

021 680 1561

021 680 1535

Engineering & The Built Environment Faculty

Department of Electrical, Electronics and Computer Engineering

Zaheera Rawoot

rawootz@cput.ac.za

021 953 8729

Civil & Surveying

Zaheera Rawoot

rawootz@cput.ac.za

021 953 8729

Mechanical Engineering

Evette Festus

festuse@cput.ac.za

021 953 5852

Chemical Engineering

Evette Festus

festuse@cput.ac.za

021 953 5852

Construction Management

Andre Burt

burta@cput.ac.za

021 953 8484

Industrial & Systems Engineering

Andre Burt

burta@cput.ac.za

021 953 8484

Clothing & Textile Technology

Andre Burt

burta@cput.ac.za

021 953 8484

Maritime Studies

Zaheera Rawoot

rawootz@cput.ac.za

021 953 8729

Health & Wellness Science Faculty

All

Siyabonga Mntanywa

Ingrid Jeptha

Karin Buckle

mntanywas@cput.ac.za

jepthai@cput.ac.za

bucklek@cput.ac.za

021 959 6491

021 959 6569

Informatics & Design Faculty

Media City for Architecture & Interior Design

Charlene  Pietersen

PietersenC@cput.ac.za

021 440 2232

District Six IT Department

Naseema Allie

Daphne O’Brien

AllieN@cput.ac.za

PillayDL@cput.ac.za

021 460 3010

021 460 3685

District Six  Media Department: Public Relations

Naomi Rice

RiceN@cput.ac.za

021 469 1042

District Six Media Department: Film Production

Kaylan Arendse

ArendseK@cput.ac.za

021 460 3198

District Six Media Department: Journalism & Photography

Anita America

AmericaA@cput.ac.za

021 469 1110

District Six Design Departments:

Graphic/Visual Design

Charmaine Simons

SimonsC@cput.ac.za

021 460 3676

District Six Industrial Design

Yvonne Vika

VikaY@cput.ac.za

021 460 3754

International related matters / International clearance / International exclusion block

Admissions & Registration Centre (ARC)

Bellville Campus

Busi Sichwaru

Marilyn Daries

sichwarub@cput.ac.za

duplessisMr@cput.ac.za

021 959 6082

021 959 8776

District Six Campus

Hombakazi Mbolekwa

Gail Dinnis

MbolekwaH@cput.ac.za

Dinnisg@cput.ac.za

021 460 8390

021 464 7229

Wellington Campus

Bongi Dase

Daseb@cput.ac.za

021 864 5503

Mowbray Campus

Allan Solomons

solomonsa@cput.ac.za

021 680 1546

Payments (cashiers)

Cashier Payments (Bellville)

Pearl October

octoberp@cput.ac.za

021 959 6801

Cashier Queries (Bellville)

Ronell Boonzaaier

boonzaaierr@cput.ac.za

021 959 6477

Cashier Payments District Six

Cashier Payments District Six

Cashier Payments District Six

Fayruze Fakier

Daniel Abrahams

Tania Haupt

fakierf@cput.ac.za

Abrahamsd@cput.ac.za

Hauptt@cput.ac.za

021 460 3730

021 460 4085

021 460 3513

Cashier Queries District Six

Felicia Johnson

Johnsonf@cput.ac.za

021 460 3707

Financial Clearance / Financial Exclusion Indicators Acknowledge of Debt agreements / Financial Aid & Bursaries / Cannot register due to Financial Exclusions / (not online registration related indicators)

Financial Aid District Six - Helpdesk

Yamkela Nodumo

Nodumoy@cput.ac.za

 --

Financial Aid BLV Contact Centre

 --

 --

021 959 6371

Financial Aid District Six Contact Centre

 --

 --

021 460 3918

Financial Aid BLV - Helpdesk

Andisiwe Mrali

MraliA@cput.ac.za

 --

Bursaries & Work-study Programme

Curtis Pietersen

PietersenCJ@cput.ac.za

 --

Bursaries: Seta’s

Cymantha Booysen

BooysenCY@cput.ac.za

 --

Bursaries:

Nomakula Gama

GamaN@cput.ac.za

 --

Financial Clearance: All Campuses

 --

Finquery1@cput.ac.za

 021 959 4343

Online Registrations / WEBR indicator (allowing online registrations) / Online Registration self-portal enquiries / Online Registration – subject related enquiries

Applied Science Faculty

Bellville & Wellington

Louise Van Wyk

Vanwykl@cput.ac.za

021 959 6818

Bellville

Elmarie Theunissen

theunissene@cput.ac.za

021 959 6818

District Six

Kwanele Klaas

klaask@cput.ac.za

021 460 3176

All

Llwellyn Appel

appell@cput.ac.za

 

Business Faculty

Bus & Info Admin, Retail

Postgraduate

PGD Marketing

Management, Bus Admin

Entrepreneurship, Marketing

Accounting

Tourism & Events Man

Public Admin, Sport

Real Estate, Project Man

Human Resource Man

Wellington

Hotel School – Granger Bay

Operations Man – Bellville

BParalegal - Bellville

Yolisa Ndamane

Siseko Mthethwa

Shakierah Lakay

Zingisa Ntshebe

Nomvo Kalipa

Lungiswa Antonie

Noluthando Mbula

Phakama Adonis

Siphamandla Zikalala

Nwabisa Stemela

Elzette Maurice

Octavia Nyumba

Wenda Fry

Denise Thomas

Ndamaney@cput.ac.za

MtetwaS@cput.ac.za

lakays@cput.ac.za

NtshebeZ@cput.ac.za

NtsababaNo@cput.ac.za

KleinbooiL@cput.ac.za

MBULAN@cput.ac.za

ADONISIP@cput.ac.za

ZikalalaS@cput.ac.za

STEMELAPH@cput.ac.za

manuele@cput.ac.za

nyumban@cput.ac.za

FRYW@cput.ac.za

ThomasD@cput.ac.za

021 460 3605

021 460 3247

 

021 460 3258

021 460 4251

021 460 3394

021 460 3187

021 460 3323

021 460 3244

021 460 3234

021 864 5246

 

021 959 6350

021 959 6417

Education Faculty – Wellington Campus

All

Mearl Williams

Danley Van Wyk

Shirley Du Plessis

WilliamsM@cput.ac.za

VanwykD@cput.ac.za

DuplessisShi@cput.ac.za

021 864 5286

021 864 5221

021 864 5220

Education Faculty – Mowbray Campus

All

Abasia Khan

Zoleka Matthews

Richard Williams

KhanA@cput.ac.za

MatthewsZo@cput.ac.za

WilliamsRi@cput.ac.za

021 680 1510

021 680 1505

021 959 6577

Engineering & The Built Environment Faculty

All

David Evans

EvansD@cput.ac.za

N/A

Health & Wellness Science Faculty

All

Siyabonga Mntanywa

Ingrid Jeptha

Karin Buckle

mntanywas@cput.ac.za

jepthai@cput.ac.za

bucklek@cput.ac.za

021 959 6491

021 959 6569

Informatics & Design Faculty

District Six Architecture, Interior Design and Town and Regional Planning

Thandiswa Madadasana

MadadasanaT@cput.ac.za

021 4402237

District Six Faculty Office Receptionist

Anele Dilika

DilikaA@cput.ac.za

021 460 9010

District Six All Design Programmes

Popi Makubalo

MakubaloP@cput.ac.za

021 460 3296

District Six All media programmes

Nosivuwe Siya Vukuza

VukuzaN@cput.ac.za

021 460 3923

District Six Diploma in ICT year 1-3

Siyabonga Mfiki

MfikiS@cput.ac.za

021 460 3959

District Six HC, BTech/Adv Diploma all postgraduate studies

Isaac Paul

Pauli@cput.ac.za

021 460 3043

All IT related programmes

Zimkhita Fatyela

FatyelaZ@cput.ac.za

021 460 3043

Manual Registrations

Applied Science Faculty

Bellville

Wellington

Louise Van Wyk

Vanwykl@cput.ac.za

021 959 6818

District Six

Kwanele Klaas

klaask@cput.ac.za

021 460 3176

All

Llwellyn Appel

appell@cput.ac.za

 

Business Faculty

All

All

All

Gift Nyirenda

Tamara Malgas

Zoleka Mdingi

nyirendag@cput.ac.za

malgast@cput.ac.za

MdingiB@cput.ac.za

021 460 3605

021 460 9066

021 460 4232

Education Faculty - Wellington Campus

All

Mearl Williams

Danley Van Wyk

Shirley Du Plessis

WilliamsM@cput.ac.za

VanwykD@cput.ac.za

DuplessisShi@cput.ac.za

021 864 5286

021 864 5221

021 864 5220

EDUCATION – Mowbray Campus

All

Abasia Khan

Zoleka Matthews

Richard Williams

KhanA@cput.ac.za

MatthewsZo@cput.ac.za

WilliamsRi@cput.ac.za

021 680 1510

021 680 1505

021 959 6577

Engineering & The Built Environment Faculty

All

David Evans

EvansD@cput.ac.za

NA

Health & Wellness Science Faculty

All

Siyabonga Mntanywa

mntanywas@cput.ac.za

021 959 6491

Residence Related e.g. Online Residence registrations, Placement, available spaces etc.

Bellville & Athlone

Sihle Msime

Msimes@cput.ac.za

021 959 6701

Wellington

Fulufhelo Netshidzati

Netshidzatif@!cput.ac.za

021 860 5231

Student Card related enquiries

Bellville

Esmeralda Cooper

coopere@cput.ac.za

021 953 8468

District Six

Desere Fredericks

fredericksd@cput.ac.za

021 460 3476

Granger Bay

Mncedisi Jubhele

jubhelem@cput.ac.za

021 440 5735

Mowbray

Abraham Julius

JuliusA@cput.ac.za

021 680 1582

Wellington

Davene Cupido

cupidod@cput.ac.za

021 864 5551 / 021 864 5111

Disability Unit

District Six

Dellicia De Vos

disabilityunit@cput.ac.za

021 460 9071

Bellville

Pumeza Magogotya

disabilityunit@cput.ac.za

021 953 8447

Assessment & Graduation Related Queries / Academic Record / Final Assessment results / Graduation confirmation letter / Graduation ceremonies / Lost and replacement of Degrees/Diplomas

Assessment & Graduation Centre (AGC)
Academic Records
Bellville Campus
Bellville Campus
Cape Town Campus
Wellington Campus
Mowbray Campus  
Akhona Sixaba
Nobambo Mpengesi
Davina Daniel
Bongi Dase
Allan Solomons
sixabaa@cput.ac.za
mpengesin@cput.ac.za
Danield@cput.ac.za
Daseb@cput.ac.za
Solomonsa@cput.ac.za
Remark/Review of assessment scripts
Bellville Campus
Bellville Campus
Cape Town Campus
Wellington Campus
Mowbray Campus  
Firdous Edwards
Dee Toerien
Jacqueline Bingle
Bongi Dase Allan Solomons
edwardsf@cput.ac.za
toeriend@cput.ac.za
Binglej@cput.ac.za
Daseb@cput.ac.za
Solomonsa@cput.ac.za
AGC Senior Administrators and Officer
Graduation Officer
Bellville Campus
Cape Town Campus
Wellington Campus
Mowbray Campus
AGC Manager
Mornay De Vos
Helena Jacobs
Cecelia Farao
Bongi Dase
Allan Solomons
Collette Schroeder
devosm@cput.ac.za
jacobsh@cput.ac.za
faraoc@cput.ac.za
Daseb@cput.ac.za
Solomonsa@cput.ac.za
schroederc@cput.ac.za
Appeal against assessment results and subject specific enquiries
Applied Sciences
Business and Management Science
Education
Engineering & Built Environment
Informatics & Design
Health & Wellness Science
Llewellyn Appel
Dr Aletta Neethling
Robert Meyer
Badroen Cassiem
Jenny Penfold
Karin Buckle
appell@cput.ac.za
vissera@cput.ac.za
meyerr@cput.ac.za
cassiemB@cput.ac.za
penfoldj@cput.ac.za
bucklec@cput.ac.za
Confirmation of Graduation letters
Applied Sciences
Business and Management Science
Education
Engineering & Built Environment
Informatics & Design
Health & Wellness Science
Llewellyn Appel
Dr Aletta Neethling
Robert Meyer
Badroen Cassiem
Jenny Penfold
Karin Buckle
appell@cput.ac.za
vissera@cput.ac.za
meyerr@cput.ac.za
cassiemB@cput.ac.za
penfoldj@cput.ac.za
bucklec@cput.ac.za
Replacement of Lost Degree/Diploma
Bellville / Wellington Cape Town / MowbrayMornay De Vos
Cecelia Farao
devosm@cput.ac.za
Faraoc@cput.ac.za