CPUT’s Virtual Open Day is now open! Click here to visit >>>

Faculty Office: Informatics and Design

FacultyManagerFID Cona 2023 10 Mr Jameson Cona
Faculty Manager
Room 2.400
Administration Building
District 6 Campus
Administrative Assistant: Ms N Mahlutshana
Email:MahlutshanaN@cput.ac.za
Tel: 021 460 3107
FacultyOfficer-Kashe-2023-10.pngMr Nkosiphendule Kashe
Faculty Officer
Servicing Officer to Faculty Board & Faculty Board Executive
Tel: 021 460 3243
Room 2.400
Administration Building
District 6 Campus

Office staff

POSITION

NAME

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

Faculty Officer Mr N Kashe 021 460 3243 KasheN@cput.ac.za
Administrative Assistant Ms N Damba-Vukuza 021 460 9010 VukuzaN@cput.ac.za
Assistant Faculty Officer (Acting) Mr Isaac Paul 021 460 3043 PaulI@cput.ac.za
Assistant Faculty Officer Ms Thandiswa Madadasana 021 440 2237 MadadasanaT@cput.ac.za

Faculty Administrators

PROGRAMME NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Diploma in ICT (Applications Development, Communication Networks & Multimedia Applications) Ms Thandiswa Madadasana
Position: Assistant Faculty Officer
021 440 2237 MadadasanaT@cput.ac.za
Postgraduate Studies in ICT (PGDip – Adv Dip in ICT –Doctoral Studies) Mr Isaac Paul
Position: Assistant Faculty Officer (Acting)
021 460 3043 PaulI@cput.ac.za
Applied Design Programmes Ms Popi Makubalo
Position: Faculty Assistant
021 460 3296 MakubaloP@cput.ac.za
Architectural Technology, Interior Design Programmes Urban and Regional Planning Programmes Mr Siyabonga Mfiki
Position: Faculty Assistant
021 460 3959 MfikiS@cput.ac.za
Media Programmes Ms Anita America
Position: Faculty Assistant
021 460 3923 AmericaA@cput.ac.za
Higher Certificate in Information and Communication Technology Ms Nontsikelelo Mahlutshana
Position: Administrative Assistant
021 460 3107 MahlutshanaN@cput.ac.za