Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 | WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456   Go to the official site >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Staff

Name

Designation

Contact details

CV Botha

Head of Department
Business Strategy and Corporate restructuring

Tel: +27 21 460 3447 or +27 21 460 3448
Email: bothacv@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.5 Design Building, Cape Town Campus

William Hewett

Lecturer
Professional Practice, Project Management and Leadership

Tel: +27 21 460 3450
Email: hewettw@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.10 Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Michelle Barnes

Lecturer
Entrepreneurship and Strategic business studies

Tel: +27 21 469 1139
Email: barnesm@cput.ac.za
Office: 0.3a, 80 Roeland St (Marc Building) Cape Town campus

Byron van Wyk

Lecturer and Technical Assistant
Resource Development and Multimedia

Tel: +27 21 460 3581
Email: vanwykb@cput.ac.za
Office: 1.6, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Jill Ruijsch van Dugteren

Lecturer
Research and Theory of Art & Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3592
Email: vandugterenj@cput.ac.za
Office: 1.10, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Avryl Dahl

Lecturer
Research and Theory of Art & Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3618
Email: dahla@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.3, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Milia Lorraine Khoury

Lecturer
Research and Theory of Art & Design

Tel: +27 21 460 4294
Email: khourym@cput.ac.za
Office: 1.10, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Vanessa Letch

Lecturer
Research and Theory of Art & Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3618
Email: letchv@cput.ac.za
Office: 1.10, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Vikki du Preez

Lecturer
Research and Theory of Art & Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3280
Email: dupreezv@cput.ac.za
Office: 1.22, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Nina Liebenberg

Lecturer
Research and Theory of Art & Design

Office: 1.10, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Lauren Palte

Lecturer
Research and Theory of Art & Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3618
Email: PalteL@cput.ac.za
Office: 1.10, Design Building, Cape Town Campus