Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 | WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456   Go to the official site >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Staff

Full-time staff

Name

Designation

Contact details

Charlene Pietersen 

Secretary

Tel: +27 21 440 2232 
Email: PIETERSENC@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor, room 9.11

Shamiela Saiet 

Technician 

Tel: +27 21 440 2225 
Email: saiets@cput.ac.za 
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor, Room 9.11

Randall Abrahams

Lab Assistant

Tel: +27 21 440 2220
Email: ABRAHAMSRAN@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor, Room 9.1+1

Siphiwe Conco

Junior Lecturer 

Tel:+27 21 440 2244
Email: CONCOS@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor

Carike Abrahamse

Lecturer 

Tel: +27 21 440 2235
Email: abrahamsec@cput.ac.za 
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor

Maretha Dreyer 

Lecturer 

Tel: +27 21 440 2226
Email: dreyerm@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 8th floor

Colleen Cocotos

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2278
Email: cocotosc@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 8th floor