click here to view CPUT's Privacy Plan >>>

Staff

Title Name Surname Portfolio Programme/ Field Location Office Number Email Address
Dr Boniface Kabaso Head of Department Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.2, 2nd floor kabasob@cput.ac.za
Prof Justine Daramola Domain leader - Postgraduate programme Postgraduate co-ordinator Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.5, 2nd floor daramolaj@cput.ac.za
Denise Lakay Programme co-ordinator Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.3, 2nd floor lakayd@cput.ac.za
Naseema Allie Secretary Departmental Secretary Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.1, 2nd floor allien@cput.ac.za
Yvonne Vika Administration Administration Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.7, 2nd floor vikay@cput.ac.za
Prof Tiko Iyamu Postgraduate supervisor Academic Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.31,2nd floor iyamut@cput.ac.za
Dr Errol Francke Senior Lecturer Domain Leader - Service Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.49 , 2nd floor FranckeE@cput.ac.za
Dr Wilhelm Rothman Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.42, 2nd floor RothmanW@cput.ac.za
Estelle Zietsman Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.8,2nd floor ZietsmanE@cput.ac.za
Kruben Naidoo Domain Leader - Application Development Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.11,2nd floor NaidooK@cput.ac.za
William Olivier Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.13, 2nd floor olivierw@cput.ac.za
Wendal Koopman Lecturer Multimedia Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.55,2nd floor KoopmanW@cput.ac.za
Karin Swart Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.8,2nd floor SwartKS@cput.ac.za
Martin Mandioma Domain Leader - Multimedia/Communication Netw Communication networks Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.7, 2nd floor MandiomaM@cput.ac.za
Waldon Hendricks Lecturer Communication networks Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.27B,2nd floor hendricksw@cput.ac.za
Radford Burger Junior Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.9B, 2nd floor BURGERR@cput.ac.za
Zukile Ndyalivana Lecturer Communication networks Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.13, 2nd floor NDYALIVANAZ@cput.ac.za
Amlan Mukherjee Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.19B, 2nd floor MukherjeeA@cput.ac.za
Ayodeji Afolayan Lecturer Communication networks Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.42, 2nd floor AFOLAYANA@cput.ac.za
Nicole Wessels Junior Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.19, 2nd floor WesselsN@cput.ac.za
Aphiwe Hlophe Lecturer Multimedia Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.19B, 2nd floor hlophea@cput.ac.za
Rudy Pietersen IT Technician IT Technician Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 1.4, 1st floor WesselsN@cput.ac.za
Tem Makhurane Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.27B, 2nd floor MakhuraneT@cput.ac.za
Prima Inderal Coordinator Cooperative education Coordinator Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.9A, 2nd floor inderlalp@cput.ac.za
Tabisa Ncubukezi Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.19B, 2nd floor NcubukeziT@cput.ac.za
Faiza Allie Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.8, 2nd floor allief@cput.ac.za
Ismail Saliem IT Technician IT Technician Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 1.28, 1st floor SaliemI@cput.ac.za
Ndelelo Mukwevho IT Technician IT Technician Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 1.28, 1st floor MUKWEVHON@cput.ac.za
Sameega Salie IT Technician IT Technician Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 1.28, 1st floor saliesh@cput.ac.za
Gillian Khan Lecturer Software development Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.8, 2nd floor khang@cput.ac.za
Cassius Sindayigaya IT Technician IT Technician Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 1.28, 1st floor sindayigayac@cput.ac.za
Siphokazi Tswane Lecturer Service domain Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.6, 2nd floor tswanes@cput.ac.za
Bhadra Ranchod Lecturer Service domain Engineering Building D6 Campus Room 2.23,2nd floor ranchodb@cput.ac.za