Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 | WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456   Go to the official site >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Staff

Cape Town Campus

Name

Designation

Contact details

Janet Van Graan

Course Co-ordinator
Graphic Design: Techniques

Tel: +27 21 460 3678
Email: vangraanj@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Design Building, Cape Town campus

Bruce Snaddon

Senior Lecturer
Theory of Graphic Design, BTech Graphic Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3463
Email: snaddonb@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.19, Design Building, Cape Town campus

Margaret Bezuidenhout

Senior Lecturer
Design Techniques, ND Graphic Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3468
Email: bezuidenhoutmj@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.25, Design Building, Cape Town campus

Randolph Hartzenberg

Senior Lecturer
Drawing, ND Graphic Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3591
Email: hartzenbergr@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.23, Design Building, Cape Town campus

Andrea Broom

BTech Lecturer
Communication Design, BTech Graphic Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3462
Email: brooma@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.13, Design Building, Cape Town campus

Sean Beukman

Lecturer
Design Techniques, Drawing, Communication   Design, ND Graphic Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3461
Email: beukmans@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.12, Design Building, Cape Town campus

Muthoni Kimani

Lecturer
Communication Design, Design Techniques, ND Graphic Design          

Tel: +27 21 460 3466
Email: kimanim@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.21, Design Building,
Cape Town campus

Wayne Coughlan

Lecturer
Communication Design, ND Graphic Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3464
Email: coughlanw@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.14, Design Building, Cape Town campus

Brendan L Newman

Technical Assistant
Photography, Graphic Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3472
Email: newmanb@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.28, Design Building, Cape Town campus

Charmaine Simons

Administrative Assistant

Tel: +27 21 460 3676
Email: simonsc@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.5, Design Building, Cape Town campus

Bellville Campus

Name

Designation

Contact details

Johan Coetzee

Course Co-ordinator
Graphic Design: Techniques

Tel: +27 21 959 6574
Email: coetzeejc@cput.ac.za
Office: 016, Art and Design Building, Bellville campus

Lionel Franciscus

Senior Lecturer
B-Tech: Communication Design

Tel: +27 21 959 6227
Email: franciscusl@cput.ac.za
Office: 003, Art and Design Building, Bellville Campus

Desai Leigh

Senior Lecturer
Communication Design, Design Techniques

Tel: +27 21 959 6575
Email: desail@cput.ac.za
Office: 012, Art and Design Building, Bellville Campus

Edwine Simon

BTech Lecturer
B-Tech: History and Theory of Design, Drawing

Tel: +27 21 959 6086
Email: simone@cput.ac.za
Office: 0011,Art and Design Building, Bellville Campus

Cheri Hugo

Lecturer
Drawing

Tel: +27 21 953 8483
Email: hugoc@cput.ac.za
Office: Brightbox, Design Building, Bellville Campus

Jacques Newman

Technical Assistant
IT

Tel: +27 21 959 6153
Email: newmanj@cput.ac.za
Office: 0012, Art and Design Building, Bellville Campus