Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 | WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456   Go to the official site >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Staff

Name

Designation

Contact details

Annadine Vlok

Senior lecturer/ Course leader
Design research, curriculum development, Work Integrated Learning, Fashion Theory

Tel: +27 21 460 3509
Email: vloka@cput.ac.za
Office 2.9, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Maryna Bezuidenhout

Lecturer
BTech, Design, Pattern Construction, Garment Construction

Tel: +27 21 460 3452
Email: bezuidenhoutm@cput.ac.za
Office 2.13, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

JAS Myburgh

Lecturer
Pattern and Garment Construction, Creative Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3756
Email: myburghj@cput.ac.za
Office 2.11, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Talita Weideman

Lecturer
Pattern Technology (including computer patternmaking), Design

Tel: +27 21 460 3755
Email: weidemant@cput.ac.za
Office 2.16, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Bongiwe Kolisi

Junior Lecturer
Garment and Pattern Construction, Word processing, CAD

Tel: +27 21 460 3453
Email: kolisib@cput.ac.za
Office 2.15, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Martha Nelson

Senior Laboratory Assistant
Technical advisor: garment construction

Tel: +27 21 460 3756
Email: nelsonm@cput.ac.za
Room 2.12, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Gairo Darries

Senior Laboratory Assistant
Technical advisor: garment construction

Tel: +27 21 460 3756
Email: darriesg@cput.ac.za
Room 2.8, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Hannie MacKenzie

Secretary

Tel: +27 21 460 3447
Email: mackenzieh@cput.ac.za
Office 2.5 , Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Barnie Barnard

Part-time Lecturer
Design, Illustration, CAD

Tel: +27 21 460 3447
Email: barnardb@cput.ac.za
Office 2.5, Design Building, Cape Town Campus

Deon Liebenberg

Part-time Lecturer
Life Drawing, Design-media studies

Tel: +27 21 460 3447
Email: liebenbergd@cput.ac.za
Office 2.5, Design Building, Cape Town Campus