Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

For more information   Click here >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Staff

Full-time staff

Name

Designation

Contact details

Wilfried Bohm

Acting Head of Department of Architectural Technology and Interior Design

Tel: +27 21 440 2236 
Email: bohmw@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 8th floor

Charlene Pietersen

Secretary 

Tel: +27 21 440 2232 
Email: pietersenc@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor, room 9.11

Shamiela Saiet 

Technician 

Tel: +27 21 440 2225 
Email: saiets@cput.ac.za 
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor, room 9.11

Randall Abrahams

Lab Assistant

Tel: +27 21 440 2220
Email: abrahamsran@cput.ac.za 
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor, room 9.11

Niven Naidoo

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2223
Email: naidooni@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor

Amanda Msimang

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2214
Email: msimanga@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 8th floor

Tasleema Mohamed

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2222
Email: mohamedt@cput.ac.za        
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor

Trevor Jacobs 

Junior Lecturer 

Tel: +27 21 440 2219
Email:jacobstr@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor

Alex Noble 

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2218 
Email: NobleA@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 8th floor

Dr June Jordaan

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2230
Email: JordaanJu@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 8th floor

Lloyd Pretorius

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2240
Email: pretoriusl@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 8th floor

Jolanda Morkel

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2231
Email: morkelj@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 8th floor

Dr Mizan Rambhoros

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2221
Email: rambhorosm@cput.ac.za      
Foreshore Campus, 8th floor

Dr Rudolf Perold

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2236      
Email: peroldr@cput.ac.za              
Foreshore Campus, 8th floor

Lynette Thabo Lecturer Tel: +27 21 440 2229     
Email: thabon@cput.ac.za            
Foreshore Campus, 9th floor