click here to view CPUT's Privacy Plan >>>

Staff

Full-time staff

Name

Designation

Contact details

Rayner Moodley

Head of Department of Architectural Technology and Interior Design

Tel: +27 21 440 2232

Email: HOD-ATID@cput.ac.za

Roeland Street Campus: Room 2.20

Charlene Pietersen

Secretary

Tel: +27 21 440 2232

Email: pietersenc@cput.ac.za

Roeland Street Campus: Room 1.01

Shamiela Saiet

Technician

Tel: +27 21 440 2225

Email: saiets@cput.ac.za

Roeland Street Campus: Room 1.14

Randall Abrahams

Lab Assistant

Tel: +27 21 440 2220

Email: abrahamsran@cput.ac.za

Roeland Street Campus: 2.17

Ayanda Buwa

Lecturer

Tel:

Email: buwaa@cput.ac.za

Roeland Street Campus: Room 1.16

Carike Abrahamse

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2235

Email: abrahamsec@cput.ac.za

Roeland Street Campus: 1.13

Maretha Dreyer

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2226

Email: dreyerm@cput.ac.za

Roeland Street Campus: Room 1.16

Colleen Cocotos

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2278

Email: cocotosc@cput.ac.za

Roeland Street Campus: Room 2.01