click here >>>

Eligible staff please register here >>>

click here >>>

Staff

Name

Designation

Contact details

Dr Z Vergotine

Head of Department

Tel: +27 21 460 3189/3436
E-mail: vergotinez@cput.ac.za

Mr M Paulse

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3189/4217
E-mail: paulsem@cput.ac.za

Ms D Ambrosio

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3666
E-mail: ambrosiod@cput.ac.za

Mrs M Germishuys

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 8317
Email: engelbrechtm@cput.ac.za

Mrs M Ismail

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3189/3003
Email: ismailm@cput.ac.za

Mrs N Miller

Secretary

Tel: +27 21 460 3189
Email: millern@cput.ac.za

Ms Z Makuzeni

Technician

Tel: +27 21 460 3666
E-mail: makuzeniz@cput.ac.za