click here >>>

For more information   Click here >>>

Staff

Name

Designation

Contact details

Mr L Christopher

Head of Department

Tel: +27 21 953 8409
E-mail: LloydC@cput.ac.za

Ms N Mfecane

Departmental Secretary

Tel: +27 21 953 8408
E-mail: MfecaneN@cput.ac.za

Dr K Najaar

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 6542
E-mail: GamieldienK@cput.ac.za

Mr B de Waal

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 021 953 8465
Email: DeWaalB@cput.ac.za

Mr R Matthews

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 5609
Email: MatthewsR@cput.ac.za

Mr JT Meyer

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 6556
E-mail: MeyerJO@cput.ac.za

Ms R Gihwala

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 6209
E-mail: GihwalaR@cput.ac.za

Ms L McDonald

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 5663
E-mail: McDonaldL@cput.ac.za

Mr S Rossouw

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 5665
E-mail: RossouwSI@cput.ac.za

Mr D Thomas

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 6095
E-mail: ThomasDA@cput.ac.za

Mr L Jordaan

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 5664
E-mail: JordaanL@cput.ac.za

Mr X Millar

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 953 8466
E-mail: MillarX@cput.ac.za

Mr M Adams

Clinical Instructor

Tel: +27 21 953 8604
E-mail: AdamsM@cput.ac.za

Ms R Maritz

Clinical Instructor

Tel: +27 21 959 6525
E-mail: MaritzR@cput.ac.za

Ms R de Lange

Clinical Instructor

Tel: +27 21 953 8458
E-mail: DeLangeR@cput.ac.za

Mrs C van Der Walt

Clinical Instructor

Tel: +27 21 959 6589
E-mail: vanderwaltc@cput.ac.za

Ms. N.Mayila

Clinical Technician

Tel: +27 21 959 6528
E-mail: mayilan@cput.ac.za

Ms C de Waal

Clinical Technician

Tel: +27 21 959 6528
E-mail: DeWaalC@cput.ac.za