CPUT’s Virtual Open Day is now open! Click here to visit >>>

Staff

 

Name

Designation

Contact details

Dr S Sobuwa

Head of Department (Acting)

Tell +27 21 959 6589

E-mail: SobuwaS@cput.ac.za

Ms S Petse

Departmental Secretary

Tel: +27 21 953 8408
E-mail: PetseS@cput.ac.za 

Assoc Prof K Najaar

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 6542
E-mail: Najaark@cput.ac.za

Mr B de Waal

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 021 953 8465
Email: DeWaalB@cput.ac.za

Mr R Matthews

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 5609
Email: MatthewsR@cput.ac.za

Mr JT Meyer

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 6556
E-mail: MeyerJO@cput.ac.za

Ms R Gihwala

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 5604
E-mail: GihwalaR@cput.ac.za

Mrs L McDonald

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 5663

E-mail: Mcdonaldl@cput.ac.za

Mrs J Sheahan

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 953 8465

E-mail: SheahanJ@cput.ac.za

Ms R Maritz

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 953 8408
E-mail: MaritzR@cput.ac.za

Mr S Rossouw

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 5665
E-mail: RossouwSI@cput.ac.za

Mr D Thomas

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 6095
E-mail: ThomasDA@cput.ac.za

Ms M Francis

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 953 8457

E-mail: FrancisM@cput.ac.za

Mr M Adams

Clinical Instructor

Tel: +27 21 953 6209
E-mail: AdamsM@cput.ac.za

Mr E Cameron

Clinical Instructor

Tel: +27 21 959 8408

E-mail: CameronE@cput.ac.za

Ms R de Lange

Clinical Instructor

Tel: +27 21 953 6303
E-mail: DeLangeR@cput.ac.za

Ms N Mayila

Clinical Technician

Tel: +27 21 959 6755
E-mail: mayilan@cput.ac.za

Ms C de Waal

Clinical Technician

Tel: +27 21 959 6755
E-mail: DeWaalC@cput.ac.za