CPUT’s Virtual Open Day is now open! Click here to visit >>>

Staff

  Name Designation Qualification Contact Details
  Marlene Bezuidenhout Head of Department Magister Technologiae Dental Technology, PG Dip HE (T&L) bezuidenhoutmr@cput.ac.za
021 959 5573
  Abduraghman Latief Lecturer Magister Technologiae Dental Technology latiefa@cput.ac.za
021 959 5576
  Dr Quintin Norval Lecturer BSc (Human Physiol.), Hons (Chem. Path.), BChD, PGC (Oral Implantol.), MSc (Oral Rad. Path.) norvalq@cput.ac.za
021 959 5571
  Marinda Truter Lecturer BChD MSc(Odont.) truterm@cput.ac.za
021 959 5583
  Siphelele Jita Junior Lecturer BTech: Dental Technology jitas@cput.ac.za
021 959 6847
  Eleanor Andrews Junior Lecturer B.Artium B.Artium (Honours) Psychology Postgraduate Certificate in Education andrewse@cput.ac.za
021 959 5584
  Noluvuyo Kolwapi Senior Dental Technician BTech: Dental Technology kolwapin@cput.ac.za
021 959 5580
  Asanda Tshali Junior Lecturer BTech: Dental Technology tshalia@cput.ac.za
021 959
  Donovan Lategan Laboratory Assistant Senior certificate lategand@cput.ac.za
021 959 5578
  Timothy Peterson Laboratory Assistant Diploma in Management petersent@cput.ac.za
021 959 5577
  Bahia Pillay Laboratory Assistant Certificate in Marketing Management pillayb@cput.ac.za
021 959 5557
  Ms Gerecen Reitz Laboratory Assistant BTech: Dental Technology reitzg@cput.ac.za
021 959 5572
  Sakeena Banderker Departmental Secretary Advanced Diploma in Human Resource Management banderkers@cput.ac.za
021 959 5571