CPUT’s Virtual Open Day is now open! Click here to visit >>>

Staff

Department Office Bearers

Name

Designation

Telephone

Email

AProf GM Davison

Head of Department

021 959 6562

davisong@cput.ac.za

Mrs S Nothnagel

Secretary

021 959 6902

nothnagels@cput.ac.za

Ms A Dilika

Administrative Assistant

021 959 6034

dilikaa@cput.ac.za

Academic Staff

Name

Designation

Telephone

Email

Prof O Oguntibeju

Professor

021 953 8495

davisong@cput.ac.za

Mrs K Grant

Senior Lecturer

021 959 6411

nothnagels@cput.ac.za

Dr S Meyer

Senior Lecturer

021 959 6033

dilikaa@cput.ac.za

Dr L Graham

Senior Lecturer

021 959 6251

grahaml@cput.ac.za

Mrs H Hendrickse

Senior

021 959 6344

hendricksehl@cput.ac.za

Mr T Mouton

Lecturer

021 959 6422

moutont@cput.ac.za

Mr W Pantsi

Lecturer

021 959 6387

pantsiw@cput.ac.za

Dr Y Prince

Lecturer

021 959 6769

princey@cput.ac.za

Mr M Saayman

Lecturer

021 959 6623

saaymanm@cput.ac.za

Dr W Solomon

Lecturer

021 959 6492

solomonw@cput.ac.za

Mrs A Motaung

Junior Lecturer

021 959 6272

motaunga@cput.ac.za

Ms A Santos

Junior Lecturer

021 959 6358

santosa@cput.ac.za

Mr N Sogwagwa

Lecturer

021 959

sogwagwan@cput.ac.za

Ms R Siebritz

Junior Lecturer

021 959

siebritzr@cput.ac.za

Ms B Gaxamba

Junior Lecturer

021 959

gaxambab@cput.ac.za

Ms F Alexander

Senior Technician

021 959

alexanderfa@cput.ac.za

Mr H Neethling

Technician

021 959

neetlingh@cput.ac.za

Mr D Pieterse

Senior Lab Assistant

021 959

pieterderekv@cput.ac.za

Mr A Brink

Lab Assistant

021 959

brinkav@cput.ac.za

Mr T Daniso

Lab Worker

021 959

danisoth@cput.ac.za

Mr L George

Lab Worker

021 959

georgel@cput.ac.za

Mr EB Jacobs

Clinical Training Co-ordinator

021 959

jacobseb@cput.ac.za

Ms Y Gantana

Clinical Instructor

021 959

gantanay@cput.ac.za

Ms L Lambson

Clinical Mentor

021 959

lambsone@cput.ac.za

Ms D Pillay

Clinical Instructor

021 959

pillaydo@cput.ac.za

Ms K Mogashoa

Clinical Instructor

021 959

mogashoak@cput.ac.za