Convocation Extra-ordinary Meeting click here to view the notice of the CPUT Convocation Extra-ordinary Meeting >>>

Departments and contacts

The Faculty of Health and Wellness Sciences is divided into seven departments - each with their own unique field of study.

These departments are:

  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Dental Sciences
  • Emergency Medical Sciences
  • Medical Imaging and Therapeutic Sciences (previously Radiography)
  • Nursing
  • Ophthalmic Sciences
  • Wellness Sciences