To register and to download your academic transcript and letter of completion  click here >>>

For more information   Click here >>>

click here >>>

Faculty Management

Professor Marshall Sheldon
Dean: Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment

Secretary: Ms Niso Didiza (DidizaN@cput.ac.za)
Tel: 021 959 6642
Location: Bellville Campus, Civil & Surveying Building (Old ABC Building)

Prof Suresh Ramsuroop
Assistant Dean: Teaching & Learning

Secretary: Chandre Kannemeyer (KannemeyerC@cput.ac.za)
Tel: 021 460 8304
Location: Bellville Campus, Civil & Surveying Building (Old ABC Building)

Professor Veruscha Fester
Assistant Dean: Research, Technology, Innovation & Partnerships

Secretary: Vacant
Tel: 021 959 6642
Location: Bellville Campus, Civil & Surveying Building (Old ABC Building)

Mr Niven Cloete
Faculty Manager
Location: Bellville Campus, Civil & Surveying Building (Old ABC Building)
Tel: 021 959 6644

Heads of Departments

Construction Management and Quantity Surveying
Ms Toni Stringer
021 959 6629
StringerT@cput.ac.za


Chemical Engineering
Prof Suresh Ramsuroop (Acting)
021 959 6130
RamsuroopS@cput.ac.za

Civil Engineering and Surveying
Ms A Kamalie
021 959 6619
KamalieA@cput.ac.za

Clothing and Textile Technology
Dr A Patnaik
021 959 6062
PatnaikA@cput.ac.za

Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering
Dr M Adonis
021 959 6859
AdonisMA@cput.ac.za
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Dr B Yan
021 953 8478
YanB@cput.ac.za
Maritime Studies and Survival Centre
Ms T Williams
021 440 5755
WilliamsTH@cput.ac.za
Mechanical Engineering
Mr S Nqabisa (Acting)
021 953 8642
NqabisaS@cput.ac.za
Faculty Co-ordinators and Support Staff
Extended Curriculum Programme (ECP)
Co-ordinator
Mr J M John
021 959 5856
JohnJ@cput.ac.za
I.T. Co-ordinator
Mr D Evans
021 959 6713
EvansD@cput.ac.za
Language Co-ordinator
Ms A Reiners
ReinersA@cput.ac.za
Student Engagement Co-ordinator
Mr L Kakaza
021 959 6814
KakazaL@cput.ac.za
Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator
Dr T Joseph
021 953 8720
JosephT@cput.ac.za
Community Engagement and Work Integrated Learning Co-ordinator
Mr W Kohlhofer
021 959 6051
KohlhoferW@cput.ac.za
Postgraduate Administration
Ms T Green
021 959 6666
GreenT@cput.ac.za