Faculty Office: Engineering & the Built Environment

POSITION

NAME

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

Faculty Officer Mr B Cassiem (Acting) 021 959 5819 CassiemB@cput.ac.za
Assistant Faculty Officer Mr B Cassiem 021 959 5819 CassiemB@cput.ac.za
Assistant Faculty Officer Ms N Booysen 021 959 4433 BooysenN@cput.ac.za


Faculty Assistants

POSITION

NAME

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

Chemical Engineering Ms W Stoffels 021 953 8729 StoffelsW@cput.ac.za
Civil Engineering and Geomatics Mr A Burt 021 953 8484 BurtA@cput.ac.za
Clothing and Textile Technology Mr A Burt 021 953 8484 BurtA@cput.ac.za
Construction Management and Quantity Surveying Ms T May (née Silo) 021 959 6572 SiloT@cput.ac.za
Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering Mr N Madonsela 021 959 6207 MadonselaN@cput.ac.za
Industrial and Systems Engineering Ms T May (née Silo) 021 959 6572 SiloT@cput.ac.za
Maritime Studies Ms W Stoffels 021 953 8729 StoffelsW@cput.ac.za
Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering Ms E Festus 021 959 5852 FestusE@cput.ac.za