click here >>>

For more information   Click here >>>

Staff : Chemical Engineering

Name / Position

Contact details

Head of Department

Dr Udjaard Narsingh

Tel: +27 21 959 6131
Email: NarsinghU@cput.ac.za

Departmental Secretary

Ms Elizma Alberts

Tel: +27 21 460 3159
Email: VanwykE@cput.ac.za

Administrative Assistant

Ms Siyasanga Nqwazi

Tel: +27 21 959 6083
Email: NqwaziS@cput.ac.za

Head of Programme: Extended Curriculum Programme

Dr Moses Basitere

Tel: +27 21 460 3170
Email: BasiterieM@cput.ac.za

Professor

Prof Tunde Ojumu

Tel: +27 21 460 3162
Email: OjumuT@cput.ac.za

Associate Professor

AProf Marshall Sheldon

Tel: +27 21 460 3160
Email: SheldonM@cput.ac.za

AProf Seun Oyekola

Tel: +27 21 959 6799
Email: OyekolaS@cput.ac.za

Senior Lecturers

Dr Mahabubur Chowdhury

Tel: +27 21 460 3160
Email: ChowdhuryM@cput.ac.za

Mr Gregory Hangone

Tel: +27 21 959 6399
Email: HangoneG@cput.ac.za

Dr Udjaard Narsingh

Tel: +27 21 959 6131
Email: NarsinghU@cput.ac.za

Co-operative Education Coordinator, Lecturer

Ms Nomava Mti

Tel: +27 21 959 6822
Email: MtiN@cput.ac.za

Lecturers

Mr Mujahid Aziz

Tel: +27 21 460 4292
Email: AzizM@cput.ac.za

Dr Buntu Godongwana

Tel: +27 21 460 3172
Email: GodongwanaB@cput.ac.za

Ms Innocentia Erdogan

Tel: +27 21 959 6638
Email: ErdoganI@cput.ac.za

Mr Tafi Madzimbamuto

Tel: +27 21 959 6046
Email: MadzimbamutoT@cput.ac.za

Ms Ashleen Marshall

Tel: +27 21 460 3827
Email: EsauA@cput.ac.za

Ms Neo Motang

Tel: +27 21 959 6754
Email: MotangN@cput.ac.za

Ms Ayesha Reiners

Tel: +27 21 959 6490
Email: ReinersA@cput.ac.za

Mr Andile Thole

Tel: 27 21 959 6880
Email: TholeA@cput.ac.za

Lecturers: Extended Curriculum Programme

Dr Debbie De Jager

Tel: +27 21 959 6516
Email: DejagerD@cput.ac.za

Ms Makiwe Nkohla

Tel: +27 21 959 6447
Email: NkohlaM@cput.ac.za

Mr Joe John

Tel: +27 21 959 6880
Email: JohnJ@cput.ac.za

Senior Technician

Mr Alwyn Bester

Tel: +27 21 460 3418
Email: BesterA@cput.ac.za

Laboratory Technicians

Ms Ntombifuthi Bingo

Tel: +27 21 959 6886
Email: BingoN@cput.ac.za

Mr Derrick Dlamini

Tel: +27 21 959 6905
Email: DlaminiD@cput.ac.za

Ms Hannelene Small

Tel: +27 21 460 3418
Email: SmallH@cput.ac.za