CPUT’s Virtual Open Day is now open! Click here to visit >>>

Faculty Office: Education

Mr Odumeleng Ramatlo

Faculty Manager

Room: 1.40

Office Tel: 021 680 1684

E-mail: ramatloo@cput.ac.za

Ms Bazisiwe Kakaza

Secretary to the Faculty Manager (Mowbray)

Room: 1.40

Office Tel: 021 680 1505

E-mail: kakazab@cput.ac.za

Mr Robert Meyer

Faculty Officer (Mowbray)

Room: 1.48E

Office Tel: 021 680 1511

E-mail: meyerr@cput.ac.za

Mr Richard Williams

Assistant Faculty Officer (Mowbray)

Programmes:

B Ed Senior Phase/FET Teaching (BESPFT)

Room: 1.48D

Office Tel: 021 959 6577

E-mail: williamsRI@cput.ac.za

Ms Zoleka Matthews

Faculty Assistant (Mowbray)

Programmes:

B Ed Foundation Phase Teaching (BEFNPT)

B Ed Intermediate Phase Teaching (BEINPT)

Room: 1.48C

Office Tel: 021 680 1590

E-mail: matthewsZo@cput.ac.za

Ms Ntombizodwa Mbili

Faculty Assistant (Mowbray)

Programmes:

Diploma in Education in Grade R Teaching (DPEDGR)

B Ed Honours in Educational Management and Leadership (BEHEML)

B Ed Honours in Teaching and Learning (BEHTAL)

Postgraduate Certificate in Further Education and Training (PGCFET)

Postgraduate Certificate in Senior Phase and FET Teaching (PGCSFT)

Advanced Diploma in Technical and Vocational Teaching (ADTVET)

Room: 1.48B

Office Tel: 021 680 1510

E-mail: mbilin@cput.ac.za

Ms Mearl Williams

Assistant Faculty Officer (Wellington)

Programmes:

B Ed Foundation Phase Teaching (BEFNPT)

B Ed Intermediate Phase Teaching (BEINPT)

Room: A27

Office Tel: 021 864 5286

E-mail: williamsm@cput.ac.za

Mr Siyabulela Mahashe

Faculty Assistant (Wellington)

Programmes:

Diploma in Education in Grade R Teaching (DPEDGR)

B Ed Senior Phase/FET Teaching (BESPFT)

 

Room: A27

Office Tel: 021 864 5221

E-mail: mahashes@cput.ac.za