click here to view CPUT's Privacy Plan >>>

Faculty Management Team

Dean; Assistant Deans; and Faculty Manager in the Faculty of Education Campuses:

Prof Andile Mji

Dean (Mowbray)

Room: 1.57

E-mail: mjia@cput.ac.za

 

Ms Arlene Diedericks

Secretary to the Dean (Mowbray)

Room: 1.56

Office Tel: 021 680 1507

E-mail: diedericksa@cput.ac.za

Dr Christa Thornhill

Assistant Dean: Teaching and Learning (Mowbray)

Room: 1.54

Office Tel: 021 680 1693

E-mail: thornhillc@cput.ac.za

 

Ms Fadeelah Karriem

 

Secretary to the Assistant Dean (Mowbray)

 

Room: 1.55

Office Tel: 021 680 1587

E-mail: karriemf@cput.ac.za

Prof Hanlie Dippenaar

Assistant Dean: Quality (Wellington)

Room: A6/A2

Office Tel: 021 864 5210

Email: dippenaarh@cput.ac.za

 

 

Ms Nosiviwe   Majamani

Secretary to the Assistant Dean

(Wellington)

Room: A2

Office Tel: 021 864 5201

E-mail: majamanin@cput.ac.za

Mr Odumeleng Ramatlo

Faculty Manager

Room: 1.40

Office Tel: 021 680 1684

E-mail: ramatloo@cput.ac.za