click here >>>

Eligible staff please register here >>>

click here >>>

Departments and contacts

The Faculty of Education is divided into four academic departments:

  • Department for Foundation Phase Studies
  • Department for Intermediate Phase Studies
  • Department of Senior  and Further Education & Training Phase
  • Department of Teacher Professional Development

The Faculty also has a strong research component that is supported by the Department of Research and Postgraduate Studies.