CPUT’s Virtual Open Day is now open! Click here to visit >>>

Faculty Office: Business and Management Sciences


Position Programmes / Area of Responsibility Name Telephone E-mail Office
Faculty Manager Nondwe DeCaires 021 460 3637 FBMSFacultyManager@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.5, Commerce Building, District Six Campus
Secretary Ms N Mtombeni 021 460 3045 MtombeniN@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.5, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Bellville Campus

Position Programmes / Area of Responsibility Name Telephone E-mail Office
Assistant Faculty Officer Operations Management Mrs WJ Fry 021 959 6350 FryW@cput.ac.za 2nd Floor, Room L20, Construction Management & Quantity Surveying Building
Administrator Paralegal Studies Lungiswa Antonie 021 959 6417 KleinbooiL@cput.ac.za 2nd Floor, Room L20, Construction Management & Quantity Surveying Building,

District Six Campus

Position Programmes / Area of Responsibility Name Telephone E-mail Office
Faculty Secretariat Faculty Secretariat Ms F Hoffman 021 460 3239 ZouityF@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.72, Commerce Building
Faculty Officer (Acting) Odireleng More 021 460 8307 MoreO@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.74, Commerce Building
Faculty Officer Ms TT Malgas 021 460 9066 MalgasT@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.77, Commerce Building
Faculty Assistant Masters & Doctoral programmes Mr LS Mtetwa 021 460 3247 MtetwaS@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.75, Commerce Building
Faculty Assistant Public Administration, Real Estate Ms L Antonie 021 460 3394 KleinbooiL@cput.ac.za 2nd Floor, Room 2.2, Commerce Building
Faculty Assistant (Acting) Tourism and Events, Sport Management Mrs N Kalipa 021 460 4251 KalipaNO@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.77, Commerce Building
Faculty Assistant (Acting) HRM, Internal Auditing & FIS, Management Accounting Ms NL Mbula 021 460 3187 MbulaN@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.77, Commerce Building
Faculty Assistant (Acting) GCM, Management and Project Management (including Adv Dip Project Management Amanda Nyumka 021 460 3605 NyumkaA@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.77, Commerce Building
Faculty Assistant (Acting) Marketing, Retail Business Management Mr ZS Ntshebe 021 460 3257 NtshebeZ@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.77, Commerce Building
Faculty Assistant Financial Accounting & Taxation Mrs NP Stemela 021 460 3234 StemelaPH@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.77, Commerce Building
Administrative Assistant (Acting) Business Info Administration (BIA), Entrepreneurship Ms P Adonis 021 460 3233 AdonisP@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.77, Commerce Building
Office Helper Faculty Office Mr T Mbenene 021 464 7240 MbeneneT@cput.ac.za 3rd Floor, Room 3.77, Commerce Building
Office Helper Faculty Mr L Ngqisha 021 460 3589 NgqishaL@cput.ac.za Ground Level Room 2.80, Commerce Building
Office Helper Faculty Mr DJ Abrahams 021 460 9060 AbrahamsDA@cput.ac.za 2nd Floor, Room 213b, Commerce Building
Office Helper Faculty Mr D Mentoor 021 460 9061 MentoorD@cput.ac.za 2nd Floor, Room 213b, Commerce Building
Administrative Assistant Part-time Office Administration Mr JE Solomons 021 460 8391 SolomonsJ@cput.ac.za 1st Floor, Room 1.2, Commerce Building

Granger Bay Campus

Position Programmes / Area of Responsibility Name Telephone E-mail Office
Faculty Assistant Hospitality Management Ms Octavia N Nyumba 021 440 5771 NyumbaN@cput.ac.za 2nd Floor, Faculty Office

Wellington Campus

Position Programmes / Area of Responsibility Name Telephone E-mail Office
Faculty Assistant Business & Information Administration (Previous OMT)
Tourism Management
Diploma in Accountancy
Phasing out pipeline students:

NHC: Accountancy
ND: Cost and Management Accounting
ND: Internal Auditing
ND: Sport Management
Ms EN Maurice 021 864 5246 ManuelE@cput.ac.za Ground Floor, K-Block Building, Room K6B