Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 | WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456   Go to the official site >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Staff

Name and designation

Contact details

Dr Noleen Leach
Acting Coordinator

+2721 959 6418/7
LeachN@cput.ac.za

Mrs Eloise Abrahams
Lecturer

+2721 460 3061
AbrahamsEL@cput.ac.za

Mrs Raygaanah Barday
Acting Senior Lecturer

+2721 959 5811
BardayR@cput.ac.za

Mrs Allison Basson
Lecturer

+2721 460 3279
BassonA@cput.ac.za

Adv Rajshree Brijmohanlall
Lecturer

+2721 460 3478
BrijmohanlallR@cput.ac.za

Mrs Sharna Clarke
Lecturer

+2721 460 3694
ClarkeS@cput.ac.za

Mr Jaudon Foiret
Lecturer

+2721 959 5642
FoiretJ@cput.ac.za

Mr Adriaan Haupt
Acting Senior Lecturer

+2721 460 9096
HauptA@cput.ac.za

Mrs Simone Hermans
Lecturer

+2721 959 6296
HermansS@cput.ac.za

Ms Ishrat Hoosain
Lecturer

+2721 460 3281
HoosainI@cput.ac.za

Mr Servious Hungwe
Lecturer

+2721 460 9046
HungweS@cput.ac.za

Mr Faizel Jacobs
Lecturer

+2721 460 3931
JacobsF@cput.ac.za

Adv Anzel Laubscher
Lecturer

+2721 440 5745
LaubscherA@cput.ac.za

Mr Ulrich Mackay
Lecturer

+2721 460 3343
MackayU@cput.ac.za

Mr Nolan Martin
Lecturer

+2721 959 6751
MartinN@cput.ac.za

Mrs Michelle Mopp
Lecturer

+2721 864 5528
MoppM@cput.ac.za 

Mr Abdul Aleem Parker
Lecturer

+2721 460 3029 / 021 959 6964
ParkerAL@cput.ac.za

Mrs Razia Parker
Acting Senior Lecturer

+2721 460 3471
ParkerR@cput.ac.za

Adv Tshepo Phanyane
Lecturer

+2721 460 3845
PhanyaneT@cput.ac.za

Mr Johan Vernooy
Lecturer

+2721 460 3842
VernooyH@cput.ac.za