Staff

Name and designation Contact details

Mr Servious Hungwe
Acting Head of Department

+27 21 959 5836
HungweS@cput.ac.za

Mrs Eloise Abrahams
Acting Senior Lecturer

+27 21 460 3061
AbrahamsEL@cput.ac.za

Mrs Allison Basson
Lecturer

+27 21 460 3279
BassonA@cput.ac.za

Adv Kay-Lynn Bailey
Lecturer

+27 21 460 3580
BaileyK@cput.ac.za

Mrs Raygaanah Barday
Lecturer

+27 21 959 5811
BardayR@cput.ac.za

Dr Soraya Beukes
Lecturer

+27 21 460 3279
BeukesSO@cput.ac.za

Adv Rajshree Brijmohanlall
Lecturer

+27 21 460 3478
BrijmohanlallR@cput.ac.za

Mrs Simone Hermans
Lecturer

+27 21 959 6296
HermansS@cput.ac.za

Adv Ishrat Hoosain
Lecturer

+27 21 460 3281
HoosainI@cput.ac.za

Mr Faizel Jacobs
Lecturer

+27 21 460 3931
JacobsF@cput.ac.za

Adv Anzel Laubscher
Lecturer

+27 21 440 5751
LaubscherA@cput.ac.za

Prof Noleen Leach
Senior Lecturer

+2721 959 6418
LeachN@cput.ac.za

Adv Ulrich Mackay
Lecturer

+27 21 460 3343
MackayU@cput.ac.za

Ms Ethel Makhubele
Lecturer

+27 21 460 3842
MakhubeleE@cput.ac.za

Mr Nolan Martin
Acting Senior Lecturer

+27 21 959 5823
MartinN@cput.ac.za

Mrs Michelle Mopp
Lecturer

+27 21 959 6751
MoppM@cput.ac.za 

Mr Abdul Aleem Parker
Lecturer

+27 21 460 3029
ParkerAL@cput.ac.za

Ms Aamina Petersen
Lecturer

+27 21 959 4643
PetersenAA@cput.ac.za

Mr Johan Vernooy
Lecturer

+27 21 460 3842
VernooyJ@cput.ac.za

Mr Julian Weldman
Lecturer

+27 21 959 4644
WeldmanJ@cput.ac.za