Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 | WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456   Go to the official site >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Staff

Name and designation

Contact details

Prof Simeon Davies
Head of Department
Field: Sport Management

Tel: +27 21 680 1575
Email: daviess@cput.ac.za
Margaret Black Gym

Ms Fazeela Salie
Secretary

Tel: +27 21 6801680
Email: saliefa@cput.ac.za
Office 0.2, Margaret Black Gym

Ass Prof Brendon Knott
Senior Lecturer
Field: Sport Marketing

Tel: +27 21 680-1594
Email: knottb@cput.ac.za

Ms Juanita Stoop
Lecturer
Field: Sport Management and Sport Marketing

Tel: +27 21 680 1552
Email: stoopj@cput.ac.za
Office 0.3 a, Margaret Black Gym 

Dr Janice Hemmonsbey
Lecturer
Field: Sport Marketing

Tel: +27 21 6801549
Email: hemmonsbeyj@cput.ac.za

Dr Sharhidd Taliep
Lecturer/Researcher
Field: Sport & Exercise Science

Tel: +27 21 6801571
Email: talieps@cput.ac.za

Mr Jakobo Moroe
Lecturer
Field: Sport Management

Tel: +27 21 680 1576
Email: moroej@cput.ac.za

Dr Sacha West
Lecturer/ Researcher
Field: Sport & Exercise Science

Tel: +27 21 6801573
Email: wests@cput.ac.za

Mr Raeeq Gamieldien
Lab Technician

Tel: +27 21 6801682
Email: gamieldienr@cput.ac.za 

Ms Anza Ramatsia
Lab assistant

Tel: +27 21 6801681
Email: ramatsiaa@cput.ac.za 

Mr Etienne Joubert
Wellington Campus
Lecturer/ Coordinator
Field: Sport Recreation

Tel: +27 21 8645547
Email: joubertet@cput.ac.za 

 

Ms Tenielle Venter
Wellington Campus
Lecturer
Field: Sport & Exercise Science

Tel: +27 21 8645547
Email: ventert@cput.ac.za 

Mr Chris Young
Wellington Campus
Lecturer
Filed: Sport Management and Sport Marketing

Tel: +27 21 8645547
Email: youngc@cput.ac.za 

Mr Udir Ramnath
ECP Lecturer
Field: Sport & Exercise Science and Sport Marketing

Tel: +27 21 680 1545
Email: ramnathu@cput.ac.za 

Mr Zizipho Ndlwana
ECP Lecturer
Field: Sport & Events Management

Tel: +27 21 680 4306
Email: ndlwanaz@cput.ac.za 

Ms Joy Okoli
EUC Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 1610
Email: okolij@cput.ac.za 

Ms Moonde Kabinga
Communications Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 464 7255
Email: kabingam@cput.ac.za