Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Staff

Name & Designation

Contact Details

Ebrahim Parker
HOD (Acting)
Field: OEF, Supply Chain and Operations Management

Tel: +27 21 959 6282
Email: 
parkere@cput.ac.za
Room 1.10 Engineering Building

Dr Bingwen Yan
Senior Lecturer
Field: Operations Management & Research Methodology

Tel: +27 21 959 8478
Email: 
yanb@cput.ac.za
Room 1.07 Engineering Building

Tshepo Mabotja
Lecturer
Field: Organizational Effectiveness

Tel: +27 21 959 5820
Email: 
mabotjat@cput.ac.za
Room 1.97   Engineering Building

Lionel Nguenang
Lecturer
Field: Operations Management

Tel: +27 21 959 8722
Email: 
nguenangl@cput.ac.za
Room 1.97 Engineering Building

Reginald Rispel
Lecturer
Field: Quality & Maintenance Management

Tel: +27 21 959 6662
Email: 
rispelr@cput.ac.za
Room 1.97 Engineering Building

Jean-Claude Kabala
Lecturer
Field: OPS Techniques

Tel: +27 21 959 6641
Email: 
kabalaj@cput.ac.za
Room 1.128 Engineering Building

Siyabulela Ndamane
Lecturer
Field: Business Computer Applications

Tel: +27 21 959 6641
Email: 
ndamanes@cput.ac.za
Room 1.128 Engineering Building

Vuyokazi Maku
Will Coordinator
Field: Marketing

Tel: +27 21 959 6660
Email: 
makuv@cput.ac.za
Room:1.97 Engineering Building