Please report any known incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Staff

Name and designation

Contact details

Molose, Thembisile

Director

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Email: moloset@cput.ac.za
Office No 2.05 Granger Bay 

Shamielah Paulse

Secretary

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 4405754
Email: paulsesh@cput.ac.za
Office 2.04 Granger Bay 

Nashieta Esau – Ebrahim

Receptionist and switchboard operator

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5798
Email: ebrahimn@cput.ac.za
Office 2.04 Granger Bay

Rianne Voigt

Head of Department

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5721
Email: voigtr@cput.ac.za
Office 2.13 Granger Bay Campus

Fazlin Nagia 

Administrative Assistant 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5749
Email: nagiaf@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.04 Granger Bay

Nandipha Nyumba

Short Course Co-Ordinator

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5748
Email: nyumban@cput.ac.za
Office No 2.04 Granger Bay 

Desre Draper

Senior Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5722
Email: draperd@cput.ac.za
Office 3.40 Granger Bay

Nadia Davids

Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5732
Email: davidsn@cput.ac.za
Office 3.15 Granger Bay

Mariette Hattingh

Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5720
Email: hattinghm@cput.ac.za
Open plan Office on the 2nd floor, Granger Bay

Nina Septoe

Culinary Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5737
Email: septoen@cput.ac.za
Open plan Office on the 2nd floor, Granger Bay

Ndelika Bala

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5739
Emai:balan@cput.ac.za
Office 3.16 Granger Bay

Michael Erfort

Junior Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5717
Email: erfortm@cput.ac.za
Office 3.08 Granger Bay 

Beverley Seager

Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5727
Email: seagerb@cput.ac.za
Office 3.06 Granger Bay 

Deborah Ann Fritz

Laboratory Assistant

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5703
Email: fritzd@cput.ac.za
Laboratory No 2.24 Granger Bay

Unathi Ngalongkulu

Laboratory Assistant

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5718
Email: ngalonkuluu@cput.ac.za
Laboratory No 2.26 Granger Bay

Ilhaam Banoobhai-Anwar

 Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5761
Email: banoobhaii@cput.ac.za
Open plan Office on the 2nd floor, Granger Bay

Ian Vraagom

Maintenances/ facility management

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5713
Email: vraagomi@cput.ac.za
Office 3:10B Granger Bay

Heidi Janse van Rensburg

Food and Beverage Restaurant Supervisor

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5705
Email: vanrensburgh@cput.ac.za
Restaurant, Granger Bay

OscarinaThafeni

Cafeteria Assistant

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5760
Email: thafenio@cput.ac.za 

Danielle Barkhuizen

Chef Instructor

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5730
Email: schamreld@cput.ac.za
Restaurant, Granger Bay 

Samantha Chantel Linden

Restaurant Chef Instructor

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5708
Email: Lindens@cput.ac.za
Office 1.31 Granger Bay Campus

Celiwe Menze

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5747
Email: menzec@cput.ac.za
Office 3.14 Granger Bay

Regina Rozetta Beukes

Food & Beverage storekeeper

 

Tel: +27 21 818 8607
Tel: +27 21 440 5709
Email: beukesr@cput.ac.za
Restaurant, Granger Bay

 Lufuno Sinthumule

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5751
Email: sinthumulel@cput.ac.za
Open plan Office on the 2nd floor, Granger Bay

Tshinakaho Nyathela

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5723
Email: nyathelat@cput.ac.za
Office 3.11 Granger Bay

Najeeba Adams

WIL Co-Ordinator

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5724
Email: adamsnaj@cput.ac.za / hospitalitywil@cput.ac.za 
Office 3.08 Granger Bay

Baba Belle

Finance Controller

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5756
Email: mabuyab@cput.ac.za
Restaurant Granger Bay

Lauren Christians

Functions Co-Ordinator

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5757
Email: restuarantfunctions@cput.ac.za / christiansl@cput.ac.za 
Restaurant Granger Bay

Anwyn Hawkings

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5745
Email: hawkingsa@cput.ac.za
Office 3.06 Granger Bay

Tumelo Khoza

Chef Instructor

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5708
Email: khozat@cput.ac.za
Restaurant Granger Bay

Kate Lategan

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5738
Email: lategank@cput.ac.za
Open plan Office on the 2nd floor, Granger Bay

Zwelithini Mabala

Chef Instructor

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5730
Email: mabalaz@cput.ac.za
Restaurant Granger Bay

Xolani Malazibuye
Maintenance

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Email: malazibuyex@cput.ac.za

Bryony Mackay

Laboratory Assistant

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: + 27 21 440 5718
Email: mackayb@cput.ac.za
Office 2.24 Granger Bay

Ike Mdini

Restaurant Instructor

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5770
Email: mdinii@cput.ac.za
Restaurant Granger Bay

Portia Mkhize

Laboratory Assistant

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5703
Email: mkhizen@cput.ac.za
Office 2.26 Granger Bay

Sisanda Mpetsheni

Restaurant Instructor

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5707
Email: mpetshenis@cput.ac.za
Restaurant Granger Bay

Asanda Mtukushe

Food and Beverage Controller

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5710
Email: mtukushea@cput.ac.za
Restaurant Granger Bay

Ngizimisele Ndlovu

Restaurant Instructor

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5706
Email: ndlovung@cput.ac.za
Restaurant Granger Bay

Noxolo Qinisile

Financial controller

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5741
Email: qinisilen@cput.ac.za
Office 3.04 Granger Bay

Xolisa Jayiya

Restaurant Operations Manager

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5729
Email: jayiyax@cput.ac.za
Restaurant Granger Bay