To register and to download your academic transcript and letter of completion  click here >>>

For more information   Click here >>>

click here >>>

Staff

Name and designation

Contact details

Profile

Rianne Voigt

Head of Department

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5702
Email: voigtr@cput.ac.za
Office 2.13, Granger Bay Campus Campus

Masters in Education

Desre Draper

Senior Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5722
Email: draperd@cput.ac.za
Office 3.09 Granger Bay Campus

M Tech: Tourism and Hospitality

Tshinakaho Nyathela

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5723
Email: nyathelat@cput.ac.za
Office 3.11, Granger Bay Campus

D Tech: Food Service Management

Ndelika Bala

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5739
Emai:balan@cput.ac.za
Office 3.16, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Business Administration

Ilhaam Banoobhai-Anwar

 Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5761
Email: banoobhaii@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Granger Bay Campus

M Tech: Tourism and Hospitality

Danielle Barkhuizen

Chef Instructor

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5730
Email: schamreld@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Kitchen, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Regina Rozetta Beukes

Food & Beverage Storekeeper

 

Tel: +27 21 818 8607
Tel: +27 21 440 5709
Email: beukesr@cput.ac.za
Office 1.33, Granger Bay Campus

Matric

Lauren Lee Christians

Functions and Marketing Co-Ordinator

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5757
Email: restuarantfunctions@cput.ac.za
Email: christiansl@cput.ac.za 
Office Open Plan, Restaurant, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Nadia Davids

Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5732
Email: davidsn@cput.ac.za
Office 3.15, Granger Bay Campus

M Tech: Business Administration

Michaelle Deonarain

Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5724
Email: deonarainm@cput.ac.za
Office 3.08, Granger Bay Campus 

Masters in Management Sciences Specialising in Tourism and Hospitality

Zolani Duba

Chef Instructor

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5730
Email: dubaz@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Kitchen, Granger Bay Campus

ND: Hospitality Management

Michael David Erfort

Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5717
Email: erfortm@cput.ac.za
Office 3.07, Granger Bay Campus 

Masters (MA) (Lit)

Nashieta Esau-Ebrahim

Receptionist

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5798
Email: ebrahimn@cput.ac.za
Office Reception, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech in Somatology

Deborah Ann Fritz

Laboratory Assistant

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5703
Email: fritzd@cput.ac.za
Office 2.26 Granger Bay Campus

Grade 8

Mariette Hattingh

Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5720
Email: hattinghm@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Granger Bay Campus

Post Graduate Degree in Coaching NQF8

Anwyn Hawkings

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5745
Email: hawkingsa@cput.ac.za
Office 3.06, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Heidi Janse van Rensburg

Acting Operations Manager

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5705
Email: vanrensburgh@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Restaurant, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Kate Lategan

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5769
Email: lategank@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Anzel Laubscher

Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5745
Email: Laubschera@cput.ac.za
Office 3.12, Granger Bay Campus

Advocate, Baccalaureus Legum

Samantha Linden

Chef Instructor

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5744
Email: Lindens@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Kitchen, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Bryony Mackay

Laboratory Assistant

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: + 27 21 440 5718
Email: mackayb@cput.ac.za
Office 2.24, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Zwelithini Mabala

Chef Instructor

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5730
Email: mabalaz@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Kitchen, Granger Bay Campus

PGCE - FET

Happy Xolani Malazibuye

Handyman

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5713
Email: malazibuyex@cput.ac.za
Office 3.10B, Granger Bay Campus Campus

Matric

Ike Mdini

Restaurant Food and Beverage Instructor

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5770
Email: mdinii@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Restaurant, Granger Bay Campus

ND: Hospitality Management

Celiwe Menze

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5747
Email: menzec@cput.ac.za
Office 3.14, Granger Bay Campus

M Tech: Tourism and Hospitality

Ntombizodwa Portia Mkhize

Laboratory Assistant

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5703
Email: mkhizen@cput.ac.za
Office 2.26, Granger Bay Campus

NVQ: Level 2 - Hospitality Management

Ngizimisele Mosho

Restaurant Food and Beverage Instructor

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5706
Email: ndlovung@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Restaurant, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Sisanda Mpetsheni

Restaurant Food and Beverage Instructor

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5707
Email: mpetshenis@cput.ac.za
Office Open Plan, Restaurant, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Asanda Mtukushe

Food and Beverage Controller

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Email: mtukushea@cput.ac.za
Office 1.32, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Fazlin Nagia 

Administrative Assistant 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5749
Email: nagiaf@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.04, Granger Bay Campus

National Certificate: Travel and Tourism Level 5

Unathi Ngalongkulu

Laboratory Assistant

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5718
Email: ngalonkuluu@cput.ac.za
Laboratory No 2.26, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Hospitality Management

Octavia Nandipha Nyumba

Faculty Assistant

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5748
Email: nyumban@cput.ac.za
Office No 2.04, Granger Bay Campus 

Certificate in Office Administration

Shamielah Paulse

Departmental Secretary

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 4405754
Email: paulsesh@cput.ac.za
Office 2.04, Granger Bay Campus 

N5: Secretarial Certificate

Noxolo Qinisile

Assistant Accountant

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5741
Email: qinisilen@cput.ac.za
Office 3.04, Granger Bay Campus

B Tech: Cost and Management Accounting

Beverley Seager

Work Integrated Learning Co-Ordinator

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5727
Email: seagerb@cput.ac.za
Email: hospitalitywil@cput.ac.za
Office 3.06, Granger Bay Campus 

M Tech in Tourism and Hospitality

Nina Septoe

Lecturer

 

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5737
Email: septoen@cput.ac.za
Open Plan, Granger Bay Campus Campus

M Tech in Tourism and Hospitality

 Lufuno Sinthumule

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 5700
Tel: +27 21 440 5751
Email: sinthumulel@cput.ac.za
Open Plan, Granger Bay Campus Campus

M Tech: Food Service Management