Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

For more information   Click here >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Faculty Office and Part-time Administration

 

POSITION

PROGRAMMES / AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

NAME

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

BLD & ROOM NR.

Faculty Manager

 

Mr C Pharaoh

021 460 3637

PharaohC@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.5

Secretary

 

Ms N Mtombeni

021 460 3045

MtombeniN@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.5

BELLVILLE CAMPUS

 

Assistant Faculty Officer

Operations Mngt, Paralegal Studies,

Phasing out 3rd year subjects in 2020:
ND Management,
ND Human Resources,
ND Marketing

Mrs WJ Fry

021 9596350

FryW@cput.ac.za

BLV
Construction Mngt& Quantity Surveying Bld,
2nd Flr Room L20

Administrator

Operations Mngt, Paralegal Studies,

Phasing out 3rd year subjects in 2020:
ND Management,
ND Human Resources,
ND Marketing

Mrs D Thomas

021 959 6417

ThomasD@cput.ac.za

BLV
Construction Mngt& Quantity Surveying Bld,
2nd Flr Room L20

DISTRICT SIX CAMPUS

 

Faculty Secretariat

 Faculty Secretariat

Ms F Hoffman

021 460 3239

ZouityF@cput.ac.za

D6 Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.72

Receptionist (contract)

Reception  

Ms N Ndevu

021 460 3876

NdevuN@cput.ac.za

D6 Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Office Assistant (Information desk) (contract)

Adv Dip in Project Management

Real Estate

Pipeline students:
BTech Project Management

Mr S Zikalala

021 460 3244

ZikalalaS@cput.ac.za

D6 Commerce Bld
1st Flr Room 1.2

Faculty Officer 

 

Vacant

021 460 3235

 

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Faculty Officer

 

Ms ZB Mdingi

021 460 4232

MdingiB@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
1st Flr Room 1.6

Faculty Officer

 

Vacant

021 460 8307

 

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Assistant Faculty Officer (Acting)

 

Ms TT Malgas

021 460 9066

MalgasT@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Faculty Assistant

Masters & Doctoral programmes

Mr LS Mtetwa

021 460 3247

MtetwaS@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.75

Faculty Assistant

Accounting programmes

Ms L Antonie

021 460 3394

KleinbooiL@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
2nd Flr Room 2.2

Faculty Assistant (Acting)

Entrepreneurship

Marketing

Mrs N Kalipa

021 460 4251

KalipaNO@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Faculty Assistant (Acting)

Tourism Management

Events Management

Ms NL Mbula

021 460 3187

MbulaN@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Faculty Assistant

Business & Information Administration (previous OMT)

Retail Business Management

Mrs YI Ndamane

021 460 3605

NdamaneY@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Faculty Assistant (Acting)

Printing Management
Management

Pipeline students:
BTech Business Admin

Mr ZS Ntshebe

021 460 3257

NtshebeZ@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Faculty Assistant

Human Resources Management & Human Resources Development

Mrs NP Stemela

021 460 3234

StemelaPH@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Administrative Assistant (Acting)

Sport Management

Public Administration

Pipeline students:
Public Management

Ms P Adonis

021 460 3233

AdonisP@cput.ac.za

D6 Campus Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Office Helper

Faculty Office

Mr T Mbenene

021 464 7240

MbeneneT@cput.ac.za

D6 Commerce Bld
3rd Flr Room 3.77

Office Helper

Faculty

Mr L Ngqisha

021 460 3589

NgqishaL@cput.ac.za

D6 Commerce Bld
Ground Level Room 2.80

Office Helper

Faculty

Mr DJ Abrahams

021 460 9060

AbrahamsDA@cput.ac.za

D6 Commerce Bld
2nd Flr Room 213b

Office Helper

Faculty

Mr D Mentoor

021 460 9061

MentoorD@cput.ac.za

D6 Commerce Bld
2nd Flr Room 213b

Administrative Assistant

Part-time Office Administration (Reception)

Ms CD Van Schalkwyk

021 460 3231

VanschalkwykC@cput.ac.za

D6 Commerce Bld
1st Flr Room 1.2

Administrative Assistant

Part-time Office Administration

Ms S Lakay

021 460 3068

LakayS@cput.ac.za

D6 Commerce Bld
1st Flr Room 1.2

Administrative Assistant

Part-time Office Administration

Mr JE Solomons

021 460 8391

SolomonsJ@cput.ac.za

D6 Commerce Bld
1st Flr Room 1.2

GRANGER BAY CAMPUS

 

Faculty Assistant

Hospitality Management

Ms M Frieslich

021 440 5771

FrieslichM@cput.ac.za

Granger Bay Campus
2nd Floor, Faculty Office

WELLINGTON CAMPUS

 

Faculty Assistant

Business & Info Admin (Previous OMT)

Tourism Management

Sport Management

Phasing out pipeline students:
NHC Accountancy
ND Cost &Mngt Acc
ND Internal Auditing

Ms EN Maurice

021 864 5246

ManuelE@cput.ac.za

WELL

K-Block Building
Ground Floor
Room K6B