Faculty Office and Part-time Administration

POSITION PROGRAMMES / AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL BLD & ROOM NR.
Faculty Manager Mr G Nyirenda 021 460 3637 NyirendaG@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.5
Secretary Ms N Mtombeni 021 460 3045 MtombeniN@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.5
BELLVILLE CAMPUS
Assistant Faculty Officer Operations Mngt Mrs WJ Fry 021 auto96350 FryW@cput.ac.za BLV Construction Mngt& Quantity Surveying Bld, 2nd Flr Room L20
Administrator Paralegal Studies, Mrs D Thomas 021 auto9 6417 ThomasD@cput.ac.za BLV Construction Mngt& Quantity Surveying Bld, 2nd Flr Room L20
DISTRICT SIX CAMPUS
Faculty Secretariat Faculty Secretariat Ms F Hoffman 021 460 3239 ZouityF@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.72
Faculty Officer Ms ZB Mdingi 021 460 8307 MdingiB@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.74
Faculty Officer Vacant D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.77
Faculty Officer Ms TT Malgas 021 460 9066 MalgasT@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.77
Faculty Assistant Masters & Doctoral programmes Mr LS Mtetwa 021 460 3247 MtetwaS@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.75
Faculty Assistant Public Administration, Real Estate Ms L Antonie 021 460 3394 KleinbooiL@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 2nd Flr Room 2.2
Faculty Assistant (Acting) Tourism and Events, Sport Management Mrs N Kalipa 021 460 4251 KalipaNO@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.77
Faculty Assistant (Acting) HRM, Internal Auditing & FIS, Management Accounting Ms NL Mbula 021 460 3187 MbulaN@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.77
Faculty Assistant GCM, Management and Project Management (including Adv Dip Project Management Mrs YI Ndamane 021 460 3605 NdamaneY@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.77
Faculty Assistant (Acting) Marketing, Retail Business Management Mr ZS Ntshebe 021 460 3257 NtshebeZ@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.77
Faculty Assistant Financial Accounting & Taxation Mrs NP Stemela 021 460 3234 StemelaPH@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.77
Administrative Assistant (Acting) Business Info Administration (BIA), Entrepreneurship Ms P Adonis 021 460 3233 AdonisP@cput.ac.za D6 Campus Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.77
Office Helper Faculty Office Mr T Mbenene 021 464 7240 MbeneneT@cput.ac.za D6 Commerce Bld 3rd Flr Room 3.77
Office Helper Faculty Mr L Ngqisha 021 460 3589 NgqishaL@cput.ac.za D6 Commerce Bld Ground Level Room 2.80
Office Helper Faculty Mr DJ Abrahams 021 460 9060 AbrahamsDA@cput.ac.za D6 Commerce Bld 2nd Flr Room 213b
Office Helper Faculty Mr D Mentoor 021 460 9061 MentoorD@cput.ac.za D6 Commerce Bld 2nd Flr Room 213b
Administrative Assistant Part-time Office Administration Mr JE Solomons 021 460 8391 SolomonsJ@cput.ac.za D6 Commerce Bld 1st Flr Room 1.2
GRANGER BAY CAMPUS
Faculty Assistant Hospitality Management Ms Octavia N Nyumba 021 440 5771 NyumbaN@cput.ac.za Granger Bay Campus 2nd Floor, Faculty Office
WELLINGTON CAMPUS
Faculty Assistant Business & Info Admin (Previous OMT) Tourism Management Diploma in Accountancy Phasing out pipeline students: NHC Accountancy ND Cost &Mngt Acc ND Internal Auditing ND Sport Mngt   Ms EN Maurice 021 864 5246 ManuelE@cput.ac.za WELL K-Block Building Ground Floor Room K6B