Department of Mathematics & Physics: Staff Profile

 

Name

Surname

Portfolio

Contact

Dr

Thomas

Farrar

Head of Department (Acting)

+27 21 959 5804
farrart@cput.ac.za
C019 Old Science Building
Bellville

Ms

Cecile

Hansby

Secretary

+27 21 959 6094
hansbyc@cput.ac.za
C019 Old Science Building
Bellville

Mathematics

 

Name

Surname

Portfolio

Contact

Dr

George

Buzuzi

Senior Lecturer

021 460 3166
buzuzig@cput.ac.za
C029 Old Science Building
Bellville

Ms

Annalene

Cloete

Lecturer

cloetea@cput.ac.za
2.36 Civil Engineering Building
Bellville

Ms

Tshenolo

Daumas

Lecturer

daumast@cput.ac.za
1.53 Civil Engineering Building
Bellville

Mr

Marlon

Don

Lecturer

021 959 6104
donm@cput.ac.za
C7 Education Building
Bellville

Mr

Bafana

Fundzama

Lecturer

021 959 6906
fundzamab@cput.ac.za
C8A Education Building
Bellville

Dr

Milaine

Fungula

Lecturer

fungulam@cput.ac.za
1.53 Civil Engineering Building
Bellville

Ms

Neliswa

Makhuvele

Lecturer

makhuvelen@cput.ac.za
C024 Old Science Building
Bellville

Mr

Hilaire

Mambo

Lecturer

mamboh@cput.ac.za
C027 Old Science Building
Bellville

Mr

William

Manamela

Lecturer

021 959 4381
manamelawi@cput.ac.za
C8C Education Building
Bellville

Ms

Lestinah

Mthombeni

Lecturer

021 959 6043
mthombenil@cput.ac.za
C031 Old Science Building
Bellville

Mr

Thando

Nkomozake

Lecturer

nkomozaket@cput.ac.za
0.02B Civil Engineering Building
Bellville

Mr

Kagiso

Samuel

Ramolotja

Lecturer

021 959 6740
ramolotjak@cput.ac.za
C027 Old Science Building
Bellville

Mr

Msimelelo

Sogoni

Lecturer

sogonim@cput.ac.za
2.20D Applied Sciences Building
District Six

Dr

Sunday

Vodah

Lecturer

021 959 6544
vodahs@cput.ac.za
C028 Old Science Building
Bellville

Statistics

 

Name

Surname

Portfolio

Contact

Dr

Thomas

Farrar

Senior Lecturer

021 959 5804
farrart@cput.ac.za
C019 Old Science Building
Bellville

Ms

Judith

Donang Ngondiop

Lecturer

donangngondiopj@cput.ac.za
C022 Old Science Building
Bellville

Mr

Ahmed

Eldud

Lecturer

021 959 6584
elduda@cput.ac.za
C10 Education Building
Bellville

Mr

José

Itaka

Lecturer

021 959 6226
itakaj@cput.ac.za
C11 Education Building
Bellville

Mr

Makabongwe

Nombula

Lecturer

021 959 6188
nombulam@cput.ac.za
C8D Education Building
Bellville

Ms

Phumza

Thafeni

Lecturer

021 959 6363
thafenip@cput.ac.za
C9 Education Building
Bellville

Ms

Tayla

Wannenberg

Lecturer

wannenbergt@cput.ac.za
C024 Old Science Building
Bellville

Physics

 

Name

Surname

Portfolio

Contact

Dr

Ignatius

John

Senior Lecturer

021 959 6797
johni@cput.ac.za
C032 Old Science Building
Bellville

Dr

Otolorin Adelaja

Osibote

Sr. Lecturer

0214609092
osibotea@cput.ac.za
4 Applied Sciences Building
District Six

Dr

Bhekumuzi Sfundo

Khanyile

Lecturer

021 959 8458
khanyileb@cput.ac.za
E1.28 Emergency Medical Sciences Building
Bellville

Dr

Martin

Kudinha

Lecturer

021 959 4486
kudinham@cput.ac.za
C030 Old Science Building
Bellville

Dr

Mkhangela Casey

Mbambo

Lecturer

mbambom@cput.ac.za
C022 Old Science Building
Bellville

Mr

Kamil Mohamed

Mohamed

Lecturer

mohamedmo@cput.ac.za
1.48 Mechanical Engineering Building
Bellville

Mr

Kanting Evidence

Motimele

Lecturer

motimelek@cput.ac.za
1.48 Mechanical Engineering Building
Bellville

Mr

Thembinkosi Goodman

Nyawo

Lecturer

021 460 3953
nyawot@cput.ac.za
2.18B Applied Sciences Building
District Six

Mr

Jerome

Tangkeh Njofang

Lecturer

021 959 6546
tangkehnj@cput.ac.za
0.26 Mechanical Engineering Building
Bellville

Dr

Dawit Solomon

Worku

Lecturer

021 959 6643
workud@cput.ac.za
C025 Old Science Building
Bellville

Mr

Lolo Mamojele

Nkadimeng

Lab Technician

021 959 6235
nkadimengl@cput.ac.za
D117 Old Science Building
Bellville

Ms

Nompumelelo Cordelia

Kayise

Senior Lab Assistant

021 959 6235
kayisen@cput.ac.za
D117 Old Science Building
Bellville

Communication & Computer Skills

 

Name

Surname

Portfolio

Contact

Ms

Khadijah

Effendi

Junior Lecturer

021 959 6027
effendik@cput.ac.za
C103B Old Science Building
Bellville

Ms

Faeeqa

Jaffer

Lecturer

021 460 3934
jafferf@cput.ac.za
2.24 Applied Science Building
District Six

Mr

Dmitri

Jegels

Lecturer

021 959 5809
jegelsd@cput.ac.za
C8B Education Building
Bellville