Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

For more information   Click here >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Staff

Name
Portfolio
Contact details
Dr R Toefy
bio staff toefy
Head of Department
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +27 21 460 8312
Email: toefyr@cput.ac.za
Office 3.23D, Applied Sciences Building, D6 Campus
Mrs F Adams
bio staff adams
Departmental Secretary Tel: +27 21 460 3190
Email: adamsfa@cput.ac.za
Office 2.5, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus
Ass Prof R Snyman
Associate Professor
Tel: +27 21 460 3947
Email: snymanr@cput.ac.za
Office 3.28, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus
Dr C Sparks
bio staff sparks
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +27 21 460 3766
Email: sparksc@cput.ac.za
Office 3.79, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus
Prof S Geerts
bio staff geerts
Associate Professor
Tel: +27 21 460 3215
Email: geertss@cput.ac.za
Office 3.3, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus
Dr F Radloff
bio staff radloff
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +27 21 460 3195
Email: radlofff@cput.ac.za
Office 3.29, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus
Dr D Walker
bio staff walker
Lecturer
Tel: +27 21 460 3419
Email: walkerd@cput.ac.za
Office 2.18D, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Dr I HaloIssufo Pic CPUT

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3179
Email: haloi@cput.ac.za
Office 2.18C, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Mr R Smith

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3126
Email: smithri@cput.ac.za
Office 2.14, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Ms C Harkins

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3316
Email: harkinac@cput.ac.za
Office 3.22, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Dr K Peters

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3316
Email: harkinac@cput.ac.za
Office 2.14, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Ms T Joshua

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3126
Email: joshuat@cput.ac.za
Office 2.14, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Mrs O Tyambetyu
bio staff tyambetyu
Departmental Technician
Tel: +27 21 460 9047
Email: tyambetyuO@cput.ac.za
Office 4.70, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus
Mr MS Gallie
Departmental Technician
Tel: +27 21 460 3202
Email: galliem@cput.ac.za
Office 3.73, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus
D Bailey
bio staff bailey
Laboratory Assistant
Tel: +27 21 460 9047
Email: baileyd@cput.ac.za
Lab 3.60, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus