click here to view CPUT's Privacy Plan >>>

Staff

Name
Portfolio
Contact details

Prof R Toefy

bio staff toefy

Head of Department

Associate Professor

Tel: +27 21 460 8312
Email: toefyr@cput.ac.za
Office 3.23D, Applied Sciences Building, D6 Campus

Mrs F Adams

bio staff adams

Departmental Secretary

Tel: +27 21 460 3190
Email: adamsfa@cput.ac.za
Office 2.5, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Prof R Snyman

Snyman

Associate Professor

Tel: +27 21 460 3947
Email: snymanr@cput.ac.za
Office 3.28, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Dr C Sparks

bio staff sparks

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3766
Email: sparksc@cput.ac.za
Office 3.79, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Prof S Geerts

bio staff geerts

Associate Professor

Tel: +27 21 460 3215
Email: geertss@cput.ac.za
Office 3.3, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

http://goo.gl/aZ7WDC

Prof F Radloff

Prof Radloff

Associate Professor

Tel: +27 21 460 3195
Email: radlofff@cput.ac.za
Office 3.29, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Dr D Walker

bio staff walker

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3419
Email: walkerd@cput.ac.za
Office 2.18D, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Dr C Pukree-Padua

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3126
Email: Pukreepaduac@cput.ac.za

Office 2.14, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Mrs C Sejeng

Mrs Sejeng

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 319
Email: Sejengm@cput.ac.za

Office 2.18C, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Mr D Masia

Mr Masia

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3126
Email: Masian@cput.ac.za
Office 2.14, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Ms M Malange

Mr Malange

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3664
Email: Malangem@cput.ac.za

Office 2.22, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Ms C Harkins

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3316
Email: HarkinsC@cput.ac.za
Office 3.22, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Dr K Peters

K Peters

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3960
Email: PetersK@cput.ac.za
Office 2.27, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Mrs O Tyambetyu

bio staff tyambetyu

Departmental Technician

Email: tyambetyuO@cput.ac.za
Office 4.70, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

Mr MS Gallie

Departmental Technician

Tel: +27 21 460 3202
Email: galliem@cput.ac.za
Office 3.73, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus

D Bailey

bio staff bailey

Laboratory Assistant

Tel: +27 21 460 9047
Email: baileyd@cput.ac.za
Lab 3.60, Applied Sciences Building, D6 campus