CPUT’s Virtual Open Day is now open! Click here to visit >>>


Faculties and Short Courses

The Cape Peninsula University of Technology has six faculties offering more than 80 undergraduate and postgraduate courses in the fields of Applied Sciences, Business and Management Sciences, Education, Engineering & the Built Environment, Informatics and Design, as well as Health and Wellness Sciences.

The institution also offers a wide variety of short courses.