Executive Management

Vice-Chancelor-Dr-Chris-Nhlapo Vice-Chancellor

Dr Chris Nhlapo

Contact details:
Tel: +27 21 959 6203
Email: nhlapoc@cput.ac.za
  Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Academic

Prof Rishidaw Balkaran

Contact details:
Tel: +27 21 460 3356
Email: balkaranr@cput.ac.za
Mr-Nikile-Ntsababa---Registrar Registrar

Mr Nikile Ntsababa

Contact details:
Tel: +27 21 959 6243
Email: registrar@cput.ac.za

Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Knowledge and Information Technology Services

Prof Louis Fourie

Contact details:
Tel: +27 21 460 9015
Email: fouriel@cput.ac.za
Ass-Prof-Marshall-Sheldon---Deputy-Vice-Chancelor  (Acting) Deputy Vice-Chancellor:
Research, Technology, 
Innovation and Partnerships

Prof Marshall Sheldon

Contact details:
Tel: +27 21 959 6757
Email: sheldonm@cput.ac.za
Mr-Peter-du-Plessis---Executive-Director-Finance
Executive Director: Finance

Mr Peter du Plessis

Contact details:
Tel: +27 21 959 6204
E-mail: duplessisp@cput.ac.za
 Ms-Amanda-Glaeser---Executive-Director----Human-Capital Executive Director: Human Capital

Ms Amanda Glaeser

Contact details:
Tel: +27 21 460 3339
Email:glaesera@cput.ac.za
Ms-Pathmavathy-Coopoo---Dean-of-Students Dean of Students

Ms Pathmavathy Coopoo

Contact details:
Tel: +27 21 460 3911
Email: coopooprem@cput.ac.za