For more information click here >>>

For more information   Click here >>>

click here >>>

Deans of Faculties

Dean of Applied Sciences
Prof Joseph Kioko (Acting)

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 460 3803
Email: kiokoj@cput.ac.za
Office: Science Building, Room 3.11, Cape Town Campus
Prof Joseph Kioko (Acting)
Dean of Business and Management Sciences
Prof Paul Green

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 460 3146
Email: greenp@cput.ac.za
Prof Paul Green 2018
Dean of Education
Dr Christa Thornhill (Acting)

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 680 1693
Email: ThornhillC@cput.ac.za
Office: Room 1.11., Mowbray Campus
Prof Joseph Kioko (Acting)

Dean of Engineering & the Built Environment:
Prof Marshall Sheldon

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 953 6897
Email:
SheldonM@cput.ac.za
Office: Civil Engineering Building, Room 2.55, Bellville Campus

Sheldon 2020
Dean of Health and Wellness Sciences
Prof Thandi Matsha-Erasmus

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 959 6218/6372
Email: MatshaT@cput.ac.za
Office: Science Building, Room E011, Bellville Campus
Prof T Matsha-Erasmus
Dean of Informatics and Design
Prof Tembisa Ngqondi

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 959 6911
Email: NgqondiT@cput.ac.za