Convocation Extra-ordinary Meeting click here to view the notice of the CPUT Convocation Extra-ordinary Meeting >>>

Deans of Faculties

Dean of Applied Sciences
Prof Joseph Kioko

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 460 3213
Email: kiokoj@cput.ac.za
Office: Science Building, Room 3.11, Cape Town Campus
 Prof Joseph Kioko
Dean of Business and Management Sciences
Prof Paul Green

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 460 3146
Email: greenp@cput.ac.za
 Prof Paul Green 2018
Dean of Education
Prof Andile Mji

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 680 1502
Email: mjia@cput.ac.za
Office: Room 1.11., Mowbray Campus
 

Dean of Engineering & the Built Environment (Acting)
Prof Suresh Ramsuroop

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 953 6897
Email:
RamsuroopS@cput.ac.za
Office: Civil Engineering Building, Room 2.55, Bellville Campus

 
Dean of Health and Wellness Sciences (Acting)
Dr Nicole Brooks

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 959 6570
Email: BrooksN@cput.ac.za
Office: Science Building, Room E011, Bellville Campus
 
Dean of Informatics and Design
Prof Tembisa Ngqondi

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 959 6911
Email: NgqondiT@cput.ac.za
 
Dean of Students (Acting)
Ms Nonkosi Tyolwana

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 959 6931
Email: TyolwanaN@cput.ac.za