Africa Day Celebrations Official start: May 26 @ 3:00 pm. Duration: 4h

Staff

Name Role Contact
Prof Christine Winberg
Director: FundaniCHED
Tel: +27 21 460 3133 (CT)
Tel: +27 21 959 6373 (Bv)
Jean Collins
Administrative Assistant: Student Development(BV)
Tel: +27 21 959 6040
Email: collinsj@cput.ac.za
Frederika De Graaff
Lecturer: Recognition of Prior Learning
Tel: +27 21 959 6611
Email: rpl@cput.ac.za
Dr Hanlie Dippenaar Academic Literacy Lecturer Tel: +27 21 959 6211
Email: dippenaarh@cput.ac.za
Denise February
Projects Administrator
Tel: +27 21 959 6042
Email: februaryd@cput.ac.za
Daniela Gachago
Lecturer: Educational Technology Unit
Tel: +27 21 460 3795
Email: gachagod@cput.ac.za
Clive Galant
Photographer: Educational Technology Unit
Tel: +27 21 460 3784
Email: galantc@cput.ac.za
HoD: Extended Programmes
Tel: +27 21 959 6557
Email: garrawayj@cput.ac.za
Dr Lorraine Hassan
HoD: Academic Staff Development
Tel: +27 21 460 3536
Email: hassanl@cput.ac.za
Dr Eunice Ivala
Co-ordinator: Educational Technology Unit
Tel: +27 21 959 6018
Email: ivalae@cput.ac.za
Gavin Kallis
Technical Assistant: Educational Technology Unit
Tel: +27 21 959 6671
Email: kallisga@cput.ac.za
Dr Misiwe Katiya Academic Literacy Lecturer Tel: +27 21 460 3378
Email: katiyam@cput.ac.za
Dudu Mdakane
Secretary
Tel: +27 21 9596214
Dr Nosisana Mkonto
HoD: Student Development
Tel: +27 21 460 3922
Email :mkonton@cput.ac.za
Linda Manashe
Courseware developer: Educational Technology Unit
Tel: +27 21 460 3783
Thembi Mthonjeni
Lecturer: Student Development
Tel: +27 21 460 7252
Puleng Sefalane-Nkohla
Lecturer: Student Development
Tel: +27 21 959 6724
Email: sefalanep@cput.ac.za
Najwa Norodien-Fataar
Lecturer: Student Development
Tel: +27 21 460 3438
Email: norodienfataarn@cput.ac.za
Dr Monwabisi Ralarala Institutional Language Coordinator Tel: +27 21 959 6625
Email: ralaralam@cput.ac.za
Desire Scholtz
HoD: Curriculum Development
Tel: +27 21 959 5623
Email: scholtzd@cput.ac.za
Dr Sibawu Siyepu
Acting HoD: Student Development
Tel: +27 21 460 3335
Email: siyepus@cput.ac.za
Siyabulela Sabata
Lecturer: Curriculum Development
Tel: +27 21 959 8614 
Email: sabatas@cput.ac.za
Xena Cupido
Lecturer: Academic Development
Tel: +27 21 959 6211
Email: cupidox@cput.ac.za
Theo Rodrigues
Language specialist: Afrikaans
Tel: +27 21 959 6615
Email: rodriguest@cput.ac.za