Africa Day Celebrations Official start: May 26 @ 3:00 pm. Duration: 4h

Staff

Mr Izak Smit (Director)
Tel: +27 21 464 7248/2
e-mail: 
smiti@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.07, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus
 
Ms Marilyn Eckhardt (Office Administrator)
Tel: +27 21 464 7242
Fax: +27 086 778 0015
e-mail: 
eckhardtm@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.02, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus
 
Mr Clive Galant (Office Administrator)
Tel: +27 21 460 3523
e-mail: 
galantc@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.02, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus
 
Mrs Antoinette van Deventer (Instructional Designer)
Tel: +27 21 464 7256
e-mail: 
vandeventera@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.04, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus
 
Ms Jody Boltney (Instructional Designer)
Tel: +27 21 959 6414
e-mail: 
schaeffersj@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 5, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Mr Mvuyisi Mavela (Instructional Designer)
Tel: +27 21 953 8612
e-mail: 
mavelam@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 4, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Ms Cecilia Frans (Senior IT Technician)
Tel: +27 21 953 8606
e-mail: 
fransce@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 1, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Ass Prof Eunice Ivala (Coordinator: Educational Technology)
(currently on sabbatical)
Tel: +27 21 959 6018
e-mail: 
ivalae@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 6, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Dr Daniela Gachago (Senior Lecturer: Educational Technology)
Tel: +27 21 460 7246
e-mail: 
gachagod@cput.ac.za 
Office: 2.06, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus
 
Mr Sonwabo Jongile (Educational Technology Facilitator)
Tel: +27 21 464 7200
e-mail: 
jongiles@cput.ac.za
 
Office: 3.11, Room 3, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Mr Gavin Kallis (Technical Assistant)
Tel: +27 21 959 6671
e-mail: 
KallisGA@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 7, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Ms Linda Manashe (Courseware Developer)
Tel: +27 21 959 6295
e-mail: 
mkhizel@cput.ac.za 
Office: 3.11, Room 2, IT Centre, Bellville Campus