Staff contact information

Staff member

Contact information

Professor Michael McPherson
Director
Tel: +27 21 953 8455
Fax +27 21 953 8456
Email: mcphersonm@cput.ac.za
Mr Khululekile Dyule
Departmental Secretary
Tel: +27 21 953 8600
Fax +27 21 953 8632
E-mail: dyulek@cput.ac.za
Ms. Corrie Uys
CPGS Statistician
Tel:  +27 21 460 3258
Fax: +27 21 460 3721
E-mail: uysc@cput.ac.za
Ms. Lillian Bingo
CPGS Coordinator
Tel: +27 21 953 8463
Fax +27 21 953 8632
E-mail: bingol@cput.ac.za
Ms P Mhlekwa
Evaluation and Monitoring Officer
Tel: +27 21 953 8462
Fax +27 21 953 8632
E-mail: mhlekwap@cput.ac.za
Ms. Ethne Mentoor
Finance Administrator
Tel: +27 21 959 6505
Fax +27 21 953 8632
E-mail:  mentoore@cput.ac.za
Mr Sabelo Gumede
Bursary Administrator
Tel:  +27 21 464 7249
Fax: +27 21 953 8632
E-mail: gumedes2@cput.ac.za
Prof Gareth Cornwell
Editor
Tel:  +27 21 464 3719
Fax: +27 21 460 3721
E-mail:
cornwelld@cput.ac.za
Mr Mandla Diko
Biostatistician
Tel:  +27 21 464 7253
Fax: +27 21 460 3721
E-mail:
dikom@cput.ac.za

Physical address
Bellville: Centre for Postgraduate Studies, New Library Building, Bellville Campus.
Cape Town: Centre for Postgraduate Studies, CCE Building, Cape Town Campus.