Graduation: Faculty of Engineering Official start: March 27 @ 9:00 am. Duration: 3h

Staff

Staff member

Contact information

Prof Dina Burger
Director: Research
img dina
Tel: +27 21 460 3128/3878
Email: burgerd@cput.ac.za

Office: Research Directorate, Room 2.8, Administration Building, Cape Town
Ms Edwina Pedro
Secretary to the Director
 
Tel: +27 21 460 3128
Office: Research Directorate,Room 2.8,Administration Building,Cape Town
Ms Tania Holmes-Watts
Research Grants Manager
img holmes watts
Tel: +27 21 460 4240 (Tues and Thurs) (Cape Town)
Tel: +27 21 959 6699 (Mon, Wed, Fri) (Bellville)
Email:
holmes-wattst@cput.ac.za
Office: Research Directorate, Room 2.8 Administration Building, Cape Town
Ms Pumza Makaula
Grants Officer
img pumza
Tel: +27 21 460 3895
Email:
makaulap@cput.ac.za
Office: Research Directorate, Room 2.8, Administration Building, Cape Town
Ms Lara Smith
Coordinator: Research Writing, Information, Publications
img lara
Tel: +27 21 460 3328
Email:
smithll@cput.ac.za
Office: Research Directorate, Room 2.8, Administration Building, Cape Town
Ms Amelia Rorwana
Coordinator: Research Finance
 
Tel: +27 21 460 4283
Email:
rorwanaa@cput.ac.za
Office: Research Directorate, Room 2.8, Administration Building, Cape Town
Ms Shafeeqa Hendricks-Dramat
Research Finance Administrator
img shafeeqah
Tel: +27 21 460 4241
Email:
hendrickss@cput.ac.za
Office: Research Directorate, Room 2.8, Administration Building, Cape Town
Ms Phathiswa Swaartbooi
Research Finance Administrator
img phatiswa
Tel: +27 21 460 3796
Email:swaartbooip@cput.ac.za
Office: Research Directorate, Room 2.8, Administration Building, Cape Town
Office:  Room W4, Old Languages Building, Bellville
Mr Marvin La Meyer
Research Finance Administrator
img marvin
Tel:  +27 21 460 3798
Office: Research Directorate, Room 2.8, Administration Building, Cape Town
Ms Luyolo Kamati
Coordinatoor: Research Information Management System (RIMS)
img-kamati
Tel: +27 21 460 3843
Email: KamatiL@cput.ac.za     
Research Directorate, Room 2.8, Administration Building, Cape Town
Ms Samantha Coert
Research Intern
img coert
Tel: +27 21 460 3074
Office: Research Directorate, Room 2.8, Administration Building, Cape Town
Ms Hlengiwe Nzama
Research Intern
img nzama
Tel: +27 21 460 3887
Office: Research Directorate, Room 2.8, Administration Building, Cape Town
Sisanda Sithole
Tel: +27 21 460 3539
Email: Sitholesi@cput.ac.za
Office: Research Directorate ,Room 2.8 ,Administration Building, Cape Town