Please report any known incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

/

RTI Contact Information

 For enquiries about the RTI portfolio, please contact the relevant RTI portfolio as indicated below

Name and designation

Contact details

Acting Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Prof Marshall Sheldon

Executive Secretary 
Ms Liziwe Poni
Tel: +27 21 959 6242
Email: PoniL@cput.ac.za

Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships
Director Prof René Pellissier

Office Administrator: Strategic Initiatives, Ms Zokwanda Ludonga 
Tel: +27 21 959 3993
Email: ludongaz@cput.ac.za

Administrative Assistant: Internationalisation, Ms Mercia Bosman 
Tel: +27 21 959 6595
Email: BosmanM@cput.ac.za

Manager International Relations: Ms Carol Wilson
Tel:+27 21 460 3955
Email: wilsonc@cput.ac.za

Manager Research Uptake: Ms Hunadi Mokgalaka
Tel:+27 21 460 8311
Email: mokgalakah@cput.ac.za

Center for Post Graduate Studies
(Acting) Director Prof Dina Burger

Vacant Administrative Assistant
Tel: +27 953 8600

Research Management
Director Prof Dina Burger 

Secretary: Ms Edwina Pedro 
Tel: +27 21 460 3128
Email: PedroE@cput.ac.za

Manager Research: Mr Clement Matasane 
Tel: +27 21 460 3383
Email: matasanec@cput.ac.za

Technology Transfer and Industrial Linkages
Director Dr Revel Iyer

Secretary: Ms Karen Martin 
Tel: +27 21 959 6044
Email: MartinK@cput.ac.za