Graduation: Faculty of Education Official start: December 13 @ 7:00 pm. Duration: 3h Watch Live Video

Staff contact information

 

Staff member 

Contact information

Prof Dina Burger
(Acting) Director

Tel: +27 21 953 8455
Email: burgerd@cput.ac.za

Ms Edwina Pedro
(Acting) Secretary

Tel: +27 21 953 8456
E-mail: pedroe@cput.ac.za

Prof Veruscha Fester
Acting: Interim Manager

Tel: +27 21 460 3055
E-mail: festerv@cput.ac.za

Dr Corrie Uys
Statistician

Tel:  +27 21 460 3258
E-mail: uysc@cput.ac.za

Vacant
Coordinator

Tel: +27 21 953 
E-mail: 

Ms Phaphama Mhlekwa 
Evaluation and Monitoring Officer

Tel: +27 21 953 8462
E-mail: mhlekwap@cput.ac.za

Ms Ethne Mentoor 
Finance Administrator

Tel: +27 21 959 6505
Fax +27 21 953 8632
E-mail:  mentoore@cput.ac.za

Ms M Mtembukazi Sibindlana
Bursary Administrator

Tel:  +27 21 464 7249
E-mail: sibindlanam@cput.ac.za

Vacant
Editor

Tel:  +27 21 464 
E-mail: 

Vacant
Biostatistician

Tel:  +27 21 464 
E-mail:

Physical address

Bellville: Centre for Postgraduate Studies, New Library Building, Bellville Campus.

Cape Town: Centre for Postgraduate Studies, Library Building, District Six Campus.